Originally posted by cassie:remember one time my god bro got me loads of beanie bears!
Beanie Bears? I've got hundreds of Ty! Beanies waiting for me back in Singapore.
Originally posted by hisoka:
that sounds alot more than the odd piece here or there........
I quite pai seh... ![]()
Sometimes ah... I think I've got some kinda Obsessive Compulsion or Disorder. ![]()
BUT BUT BUT... at least ah, I'm not like that American bloke in Animal Precinct who hoarded dozens of cats in his house, and get this... those cats who died, he packed them nicely into plastic bags and KEPT THEM FROZEN IN A FREEZER!!!!!!
The Animal Police fellas had the shock of their lives and when they finally got a Social Worker and Psychologist to help them work on the case, they uncovered DOZENS of FROZEN DEAD CATS!!!!
Therefore... I'm still 'normal'. Thanks to freaks like that! ![]()
Originally posted by deathwish:Seeing your imagination bubble speaks a million words =X
Dong dong dong Chiang! 
Dong dong dong Chiang Dong Chiang Dong Chiang!! 
Xie Xie!! Xie Xie!!! ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Beanie Bears? I've got hundreds of Ty! Beanies waiting for me back in Singapore.
me nada anymore. all with my couz. she looks so cute dragging them around house!
Originally posted by Rhonda:
Ferret, I'm quite hopeless in Mob Wars. Someone attacked me, so I retaliated. And I thought I'd just keep on attacking because I formulated a plan that I'll only constantly attack those who attack me first.
BUT... ... ... I bu ren xing!
I thought since he attacked me only once, and he's considerably weaker, so I shouldn't bully him.
Like that hopeless!! KNS!!! HOW to play on like that?!!!
hmmm currently i am on someone hit list constantly.
which means she gets online. see him. whack me one time. then punch. then adds me to the hitlist. now i am frantically building up the amyt of properties. now if u wanna put me on the hitlist, its gonna cost a hundred million ![]()
cassie, how many kids do you have? How old are they?
no kids lar! not even hitched - think nobody wants me. my toys were donated to my baby cousin a few years back.
me nada anymore. all with my couz. she looks so cute dragging them around house!
OMIGOSH! At first, I thought you were talking about your kid(s)!
Phew! ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:hmmm currently i am on someone hit list constantly.
which means she gets online. see him. whack me one time. then punch. then adds me to the hitlist. now i am frantically building up the amyt of properties. now if u wanna put me on the hitlist, its gonna cost a hundred million
Sounds like a psycho NUTcase! ![]()
Izzit you went to antagonise the other person first, ah? ![]()
no kids lar! not even hitched - think nobody wants me. my toys were donated to my baby cousin a few years back.
Har?! *scratches head... thought I read that you mentioned 'babies'??
Sounds like a psycho NUTcase!
Izzit you went to antagonise the other person first, ah?
yeah. i probably whack her... a couple of times.
Hmm... peeps, two more minutes then we all migrate to Night Owls! Hehehe!
Originally posted by Ferret:yeah. i probably whack her... a couple of times.
See! See!! ![]()
I had this idiot whack me continuously seven times in a day!! I came home from work and
!!! Like TMD, got wen ti izzit?!!
Too bad I can't attack him, cause he's always "This user is currently dead" lah or "This user is in hospital" lah, or no option to attack, only punch.
I guess he's made too many enemies liao! ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:OMIGOSH! At first, I thought you were talking about your kid(s)!
Phew!
what do you mean "phew"? if hitched with 2 kids...how? LOL!
Hmm... peeps, two more minutes then we all migrate to Night Owls! Hehehe!
move to nightowls! it's 7!
I meant, if you're talking about your kids, then you 'now nada liao' and 'cousin dragging them around the house'! ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:See! See!!
I had this idiot whack me continuously seven times in a day!! I came home from work and
!!! Like TMD, got wen ti izzit?!!
Too bad I can't attack him, cause he's always "This user is currently dead" lah or "This user is in hospital" lah, or no option to attack, only punch.
I guess he's made too many enemies liao!
put it on hitlist.
Originally posted by Ferret:put it on hitlist.
The idiot's not worth the 32 million leh!
then can forget the instant love nest. ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:The idiot's not worth the 32 million leh!
u too kind to hit it mahz.
pay then get others to whack ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:then can forget the instant love nest.
what love nest?
Originally posted by Ferret:then can forget the instant love nest.
you're a fast learner
i'm running solo in the office today
the mad boss is incapacitated (should be in a padded cell but that's another story)
the other guy's going to bring his son to the doctor's