it can't be ONLY tues??!! nnnuuu~~~~~~~
Haiz.... dun remind me ba.... Tuesday means 4 more working days....
I m so in love with 盧廣仲's voice rite now....lol
Originally posted by SpeedStar:I m so in love with 盧廣仲's voice rite now....lol
part 3 is starting to show in sg next week onwards!!
this morning i heard that zhang yu will no longer be a judge. Jeff chang will take over his place..
Originally posted by deathwish:Haiz.... dun remind me ba.... Tuesday means 4 more working days....
aarrrgghhh tis wk sat have to work!!! or rather come back office... >.<
looking forward to this saturday!!
all gone quiet over e tables tennis saga
my feet hurts
I not supposed to work oso but have to visit client's office.... sianz!
Originally posted by sbst275:all gone quiet over e tables tennis saga
my feet hurts
humans are forgetful de lah...
in my office, the fella in the other section is cracking the shits...
his bloody laptop has stuck.. as in, logging in and all that took over an hour already... and he needs to print something to go for a meeting..
he's put in for an upgrade of his laptop but they keep rejecting it.. all the while, there's a pile of more powerful laptops sitting in the stores gathering dust and becoming obsolete..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:part 3 is starting to show in sg next week onwards!!
this morning i heard that zhang yu will no longer be a judge. Jeff chang will take over his place..
Oh is it? I stop watching xing guang after huang jing lun left. Anyway he came back after the finals....cos they held a competition bet the top 10. Jing lun's parents was also in the show lol
Originally posted by SpeedStar:
Oh is it? I stop watching xing guang after huang jing lun left. Anyway he came back after the finals....cos they held a competition bet the top 10. Jing lun's parents was also in the show lol
oic... anyway, I'll still be watching because I like to watch singing competition..
Bear your company IT personnel never condemn yer colleague's laptop?
Originally posted by the Bear:in my office, the fella in the other section is cracking the shits...
his bloody laptop has stuck.. as in, logging in and all that took over an hour already... and he needs to print something to go for a meeting..
he's put in for an upgrade of his laptop but they keep rejecting it.. all the while, there's a pile of more powerful laptops sitting in the stores gathering dust and becoming obsolete..
o.O wth??!!
just like my pc is so damn slow, i asked for upgrade of ram... i've been here 2+yrs hor, still no sign no sound >.<
I moving to new office ... hopefully they upgrade our PCs....
the tech branch?
sad thing.. i think it's not their fault either.. they have to follow the regulations.. the regulations are insane.. we're expected to perform miracles on crap.. we're not even allowed thumbdrives..
Originally posted by deathwish:Bear your company IT personnel never condemn yer colleague's laptop?
i think the IT personnel should be condemn...
Originally posted by the Bear:the tech branch?
sad thing.. i think it's not their fault either.. they have to follow the regulations.. the regulations are insane.. we're expected to perform miracles on crap.. we're not even allowed thumbdrives..
Wow.... you situation makes me appreciate my comp much more now even though it lags like hell when ppl send me big attachments. >.<
i'm gonna vomit blood now!
Originally posted by cassie:i'm gonna vomit blood now!
what happened?
Why? Got the chair instead of the bed? =X
Ok serious now... Work related?
wat have av done?!
Originally posted by tare:
wat have av done?!
awaits the inevitable string of obscenities ![]()
Originally posted by tare:
wat have av done?!
Ai yoh u not subtle enuff leh =X