how long have you been stuck there? my friend has bee in brunei for about 2+ weeks.
about 2 weeks.
but lucky thailand still fun, lotsa nice food and shopping to do..nov going india..![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:about 2 weeks.
but lucky thailand still fun, lotsa nice food and shopping to do..nov going india..
india... land of sarong men.... wahhahahaaa
Originally posted by the Bear:that crap goes into the recycler's too... just that it's "destroying evidence" for me
why are you the one shredding and filing? are they saving costs by eliminating one job?
what we do here is put the stuff we want to shred in a box and every other week, the drivers put it thru the machine or whenever they are not out running errands or ferrying people.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:why the f*ck are you using internet in thailand
i got better things to do there.
oh wait, you're in Korat
it should have turned into a sex city now
Originally posted by tare:
india... land of sarong men.... wahhahahaaa
wrong target lar.
wtf?! my lady boss just got a iphone...
thing is she doesn't even use a comp. she only uses her hp to answer call... my HR have to teach her how to read and send sms... now he's downloading pic to set her hp wallpaper... kns... money too much...
why are you the one shredding and filing? are they saving costs by eliminating one job?what we do here is put the stuff we want to shred in a box and every other week, the drivers put it thru the machine or whenever they are not out running errands or ferrying people.
because my insane boss in her stupidity turned down having clerical staff a long time ago...
so now we have to do everything ourselves
bah! rain again! just paid my plans for going for lunch!
Originally posted by tare:wtf?! my lady boss just got a iphone...
thing is she doesn't even use a comp. she only uses her hp to answer call... my HR have to teach her how to read and send sms... now he's downloading pic to set her hp wallpaper... kns... money too much...
the iphone is officially an auntie phone
that certainly put me off abit more
Originally posted by the Bear:
because my insane boss in her stupidity turned down having clerical staff a long time ago...so now we have to do everything ourselves
another idiosyncrasy of bureaucracy and cost saving measures
Originally posted by kopiosatu:the iphone is officially an auntie phone
that certainly put me off abit more
why issit an auntie phone??
another idiosyncrasy of bureaucracy and cost saving measures
nope.. this is just outright stupidity, idiocy and insanity by a barking mad boss..
why issit an auntie phone??
because got auntie using iphone now
kopitiam that kind of auntie
Originally posted by kopiosatu:because got auntie using iphone now
kopitiam that kind of auntie
waaaahhh.....
but my lady boss lawyer leh... not tech savvy just too much $$$... >.<
waaaahhh.....
but my lady boss lawyer leh... not tech savvy just too much $$$... >.<
tamade i wanna buy the phone just for one function
peepur buy the phone for no reason ![]()
but because of these peepur, me no feel like buying the phone liao
Originally posted by kopiosatu:tamade i wanna buy the phone just for one function
peepur buy the phone for no reason
but because of these peepur, me no feel like buying the phone liao
just for ONE function? ooh well i guess it's better than for no reason heheehee
because all the other phones cannot sync with my calender!!!!
iphone eases all the problems.
the other phones are all using windows OS ![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:i find no reason to buy the iphone. unless it’s cheap like 50 bucks…..
my limit is $100
Originally posted by hisoka:i find no reason to buy the iphone. unless it’s cheap like 50 bucks…..
my reason for getting an iphone - i'm (or rather was) due for a mobile replacement and since this is the latest thingy in the market...
i wanted one last time because my phone broke down.. and wanted an iPod
but the iPhone wasn't out yet so i got both an iPod and a phone ![]()
i think that probably came out cheaper than the current iphone price now
i think so too...
anyway, biding my time until i need another phone.. if i go travel to Japan..
i got a 2G phone.. will need a 3G one in Japan... looking at the SE C905 or C902... so i can take food pics with Macro mode without bringing out my camera ![]()
C series = Camera?
Originally posted by the Bear:i wanted one last time because my phone broke down.. and wanted an iPod
but the iPhone wasn't out yet so i got both an iPod and a phone
i'll probably trade in my current ipod or someone is gonna be a very happy beneficiary of it!