i am so free nowadays, i go in to take a look sometimes.
that place makes my iq drop faster than sgforums
Originally posted by the Bear:that's cool...
definitely will go look
did a quick search and up popped clubsnap endorsing it
the shop sells bags and stuff too
but seriously its good. I like the prints I get from there.
Originally posted by the Bear:that's cool...
definitely will go look
did a quick search and up popped clubsnap endorsing it
the shop sells bags and stuff too
huh???
what shop?
Originally posted by deathwish:
But u eat subway right? =X
Haha okok i stop teasing u 2 for now
not really. the veggie sarnie is crap
av too violent will scare girls away
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
huh???
what shop?
that fuji lab at the adelphi
Originally posted by deathwish:av too violent will scare girls away
its ok. there's no one here I'm interested in.
*whacks with soup ladle*
CB. I'm like that one what, cannot issit. *whacks LF with soup ladle*
epson colour imaging contest..
i may send in a few pics...not 10 pics...i go broke siah.
they oso must put into the plastic sheet and glue entry form behind.
very ma-fan...but gonna to try...
may not win, but for experience lor
maybe only thru these, i strive to practice harder and learn more about photography...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i am so free nowadays, i go in to take a look sometimes.
that place makes my iq drop faster than sgforums
but it's okay.. your IQ climbed 50 points immediately after handing in your 11B ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
epson colour imaging contest..
i may send in a few pics...not 10 pics...i go broke siah.
they oso must put into the plastic sheet and glue entry form behind.
very ma-fan...but gonna to try...
may not win, but for experience lor
maybe only thru these, i strive to practice harder and learn more about photography...
got link? what's the theme? maybe I take part also
that fuji lab at the adelphi
yeah..that's a good shop... my photo kakis (the pros ones) develop their pics for their clients there.
not really. the veggie sarnie is crap
I never try vege subs before... I'm a carnivore
got link? what's the theme? maybe I take part also
wait hah..i go find linky..wait :)
its ok. there's no one here I'm interested in.*whacks with soup ladle*
*siamz*
Sianz where are the other shooters sia i stir alone not so fun =X
Originally posted by deathwish:I never try vege subs before... I'm a carnivore
i did it once and only took one bite! you should try the seafood and crab option on a wrap.
http://www.epson.com.sg./promo/Colour_Imaging_Contest_2008.shtml
av, kopi....go try and send in pics...maybe u guys win, i will be happy for u too...:)
win a trip to japan to collect prize and $5K in cash hor.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:http://www.epson.com.sg./promo/Colour_Imaging_Contest_2008.shtml
av, kopi....go try and send in pics...maybe u guys win, i will be happy for u too...:)
awright, can just drop off my submission on my way home! wheelock place is 10 min from my office
its ok. there's no one here I'm interested in.*whacks with soup ladle*
not one? so thr's a few??!! o.O
Originally posted by tare:
*kicks tare in soup cauldron and beats repeatedly with soup ladle*![]()
Originally posted by tare:
he looking for straight hair siao mei mei, preferably own a car, a house, and she feeds him....![]()
*laugh loudly*
awright, can just drop off my submission on my way home! wheelock place is 10 min from my office
if u win, bring me to Japan oso hor......
wah, the judging panel looks tough. this is not your typical kuching kurat competition
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:http://www.epson.com.sg./promo/Colour_Imaging_Contest_2008.shtml
i don't qualify
my photos are severely photoshopped ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:he looking for straight hair siao mei mei, preferably own a car, a house, and she feeds him....
*laugh loudly*
you forgot something. she must be slim and shapely with nice boobs.
*kicks tare in soup cauldron and beats repeatedly with soup ladle*
think you should have another treat tonight