Originally posted by av98m:wah, the judging panel looks tough. this is not your typical kuching kurat competition
yah....it's an international big contest...
try lah...better than crawling under bushes for pics...
remember...important : COLOR!
Originally posted by tare:
not one? so thr's a few??!! o.O
Wahaha u are back.. i still complaining no 1 else suan him wif me damn sianz
thing is i'm not paying for it...i get a mobile allowance every 2 years or so. i can buy any mobile within that allowance or top up to get a more expensive one.
you forgot something. she must be slim and shapely with nice boobs.
win liao lor...hahahahaaa
think you should have another treat tonight
there's warabi mochi and tea. melon wine for the weekend!
if i want to submit, i'll submit my current re-edited photos ![]()
that is confirm photographic expression through digital processes
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
I have some of my prints in my office with me right now! I can just tape the form and bring it down!!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i don't qualify
my photos are severely photoshopped
alamak..try lor....hey u never know...
oki..a honest opinion,..remember the consol prize i won at malaysia..
i went to see the other entries/winning pics..
3/4 of them are photoshopped...
1/4 are HEAVILY PHOTOSHOP until my eyes nearly pop out...
i burst out saying: like that oso can...they are.pphhotooo and so fakkkk...then, my friend knock me on the head...i kept quiet...
hang on...what size is the submited photo supposed to be in? must submit digital file or not?
there's warabi mochi and tea. melon wine for the weekend!
I have some of my prints in my office with me right now! I can just tape the form and bring it down!!
print A4 size hor....and u need plastic sheet to protect it..
all my pics are also use nikon capture to zhng one what, nothing wrong with that.
print A4 size hor....and u need plastic sheet to protect it..
A4? fuck, mine are 8 by 12 (super 8R). what is A4 size?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:he looking for straight hair siao mei mei, preferably own a car, a house, and she feeds him....
*laugh loudly*
siao mei mei!!! wahahahahahaha
you forgot something. she must be slim and shapely with nice boobs.
you mean like those gymnasts featured in THAT news report? ![]()
Originally posted by tare:
siao mei mei!!! wahahahahahaha
Originally posted by the Bear:you mean like those gymnasts featured in THAT news report?
those got no boobs one. and they look underfed.
slim ok, not skeletal.
can lah...remember it has to be INKJET....
NOT 8R FOTO quality.
alamak..try lor....hey u never know...
oki..a honest opinion,..remember the consol prize i won at malaysia..
i went to see the other entries/winning pics..
3/4 of them are photoshopped...
1/4 are HEAVILY PHOTOSHOP until my eyes nearly pop out...
i burst out saying: like that oso can...they are.pphhotooo and so fakkkk...then, my friend knock me on the head...i kept quiet...
don't photoshop, how to bring out the elements in the photo?
photos straight from cameras are very flat.
u need photoshop to increase the dynamic range OR get a filter.
if the gal ish pretty, nice boobs, rich... of cos have to be siao to choose av.... *runs away*
can lah...remember it has to be INKJET....NOT 8R FOTO quality.
oh! damn!
you were saying cathay will do inkjet prints?
2480 x 3508 pixels, 300 dpi
Originally posted by tare:if the gal ish pretty, nice boobs, rich... of cos have to be siao to choose av.... *runs away*
INDEED. why do you think I'm still single ![]()
oh! damn!
you were saying cathay will do inkjet prints?
my portfolio was printed on inkjet ![]()
in fact my entire A series is printed on inkjet only
sunshine plaza