Originally posted by kopiosatu:don't photoshop, how to bring out the elements in the photo?
photos straight from cameras are very flat.
u need photoshop to increase the dynamic range OR get a filter.
no lah..i mean those HEAVILY PHOTOSHOP ONE contrasty so high that the flower become like oil painting!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:2480 x 3508 pixels, 300 dpi
thanks man, time to do cropping tonight
Originally posted by tare:if the gal ish pretty, nice boobs, rich... of cos have to be siao to choose av.... *runs away*
He like Paris Hilton or not? She any guy oso can i think =X
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
no lah..i mean those HEAVILY PHOTOSHOP ONE contrasty so high that the flower become like oil painting!
maybe thats the exact effect the photographer was rying to create?
HEY!!!!you just reminded me of one that I zhng until look like painting! I'll submit that one as well!
oh! damn!
you were saying cathay will do inkjet prints?
yah...i called liao
Cathay oso can submit ...monday-thur...10am - 6pm..
they help to print at $4.50/a4 size or $7.50/a3 size
i am going to print mine today at cathay...
Originally posted by deathwish:
He like Paris Hilton or not? She any guy oso can i think =X
she's fulgy. eeee yeeer
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
wouldn't that make it the idea of the person processing it?
to photoshop till it looks like a painting
unless the competition stated that photoshop isn't allowed.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:yah...i called liao
Cathay oso can submit ...monday-thur...10am - 6pm..
they help to print at $4.50/a4 size or $7.50/a3 size
i am going to print mine today at cathay...
CB, they close at 6pm...I finish work aftr 6pm! HOW?!
sunshine plaza that shop closes at 7pm
Originally posted by hisoka:
hmmz, not sure if cassie is siao though. how?
i'm not in the habit of stalking or murdering people!
she's fulgy. eeee yeeer
Crystal Liew u like right =X
later after work I go to the wheelock place one and ask if they print as well
maybe thats the exact effect the photographer was rying to create?
HEY!!!!you just reminded me of one that I zhng until look like painting! I'll submit that one as well!
suddenly...i got this feeling that i become (av and kopi)'s
"fairygod-aunty for inspirations and motivations"..!
lunch time?
i'm not in the habit of stalking or murdering people!
No you will become the stalked =X
Originally posted by kopiosatu:wouldn't that make it the idea of the person processing it?
to photoshop till it looks like a painting
unless the competition stated that photoshop isn't allowed.
they din say photoshop cannot...it's digital expression and colours...
soooo ....:)
she's fulgy. eeee yeeer
but she's rich, got boobs and siao mah...
lunch time?
yah hor. didn't think of that!
Originally posted by tare:
but she's rich, got boobs and siao mah...
ugly, annoying, no no her boobs not nice
kopi.....submit the csi photo for fun, skarly win ![]()
then you, me and the sheep go on stage and collect prize
i'll stick to doing my stuff commercially
i'll join competitions when i get really bored.
at least for the first time, after i achieved this editing style, i feel more confident to step out.
tamade its like hiding in the mountains for years to train then finally achieve a level then come out
Originally posted by av98m:kopi.....submit the csi photo for fun, skarly win
then you, me and the sheep go on stage and collect prize
ooi..me leh...?
ugly, annoying, no no her boobs not nice
U saw her boobs b4? o.O
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'll stick to doing my stuff commercially
i'll join competitions when i get really bored.
at least for the first time, after i achieved this editing style, i feel more confident to step out.
tamade its like hiding in the mountains for years to train then finally achieve a level then come out
that's also a good platform to bring your name INTERNATIONALLY !
ENDORSED BY EPSON!
Originally posted by deathwish:U saw her boobs b4? o.O
got peekture on internet mah