Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
ooi..me leh...?
you were not in the pic leh ![]()
got peekture on internet mah
Originally posted by hisoka:
shh! dun spoil your image in front of girl (not that the violent streak is that good for image)
image? what image? ![]()
did I mention that I got over 500 gig of jap porn videos?
Originally posted by deathwish:
No you will become the stalked =X
by who? lonely gal?
die i'm freezing in office...>.<
shi.t am i falling sick AGAIN???!!!! aaaarrrrggghhhh~~~~
wah lao...av so ungrateful....next time dun tell u liao :(
by who? lonely gal?
Stalked by jenny
*whistles*
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:wah lao...av so ungrateful....next time dun tell u liao :(
the jap judges will probably disqualify that pic ![]()
Originally posted by deathwish:Stalked by jenny
*whistles*
whatever for?
No lah just kidding >.<
the jap judges will probably disqualify that pic
maybe they love it.........!
Originally posted by deathwish:Stalked by jenny
*whistles*
she look like this then I stalk:

Does my eye spy an Adam's Apple in that picture? ![]()
*runs* ![]()
meh ...... plastic surgeons nowadays are goooooood ! ... ![]()
FUCKING CHEESEPIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
*throws fudgey into soup cauldron and sodomises him with the ladle*
obviously not. already said a long long time back, i don't even qualify for club 30 membership. some more, AV's requirements tougher than club 30.
So now we know av likes ah gua?
Originally posted by av98m:FUCKING CHEESEPIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
*throws fudgey into soup cauldron and sodomises him with the ladle*
maybe you oughta double up on that treat later.
btw, the rain killed my plans for the cupcake last night.
obviously not. already said a long long time back, i don't even qualify for club 30 membership. some more, AV's requirements tougher than club 30.
u dun even have IQ of 30??!!! o.O
SOUP INGREDIENTS DIAM DIAM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by cassie:maybe you oughta double up on that treat later.
btw, the rain killed my plans for the cupcake last night.
you and cupcake is like shreck and pork knuckle. no fate one.
*shake head* u still dun get it....
Originally posted by Fatum:meh ...... plastic surgeons nowadays are goooooood ! ...
You can get rid of the banana.....
.....but the apple's another story, eh?
*drops soup ladle and sodomises fudgey repeatedly with anvil*