Originally posted by tare:
u dun even have IQ of 30??!!! o.O
i thought one of the requirements was "eat like crazy"???
Apples are harder and they leave scars
Originally posted by fudgester:You can get rid of the banana.....
.....but the apple's another story, eh?
*press av's laugh button repeatedly*
Originally posted by fudgester:You can get rid of the banana.....
.....but the apple's another story, eh?
apparently, there's a procedure that'll remove the apple too ..... the "it" won't even sound like the former "he" .... ![]()
meh .... the dating scene is fraught with dangers for men nowadays ..... they say the only real clue that something is wrong is when you find yourself reaching for that tube of KY jelly all the time before ..................
i thought one of the requirements was "eat like crazy"???
no lah.... u either be of 30 (in age); or have waistline of 30; or IQ of 30 lah... hahahaaa....
anw, u not eating meat at all, sound crazy enuff to me liao... hehehee
Originally posted by Fatum:apparently, there's a procedure that'll remove the apple too ..... the "it" won't even sound like the former "he" ....
meh .... the dating scene is fraught with dangers for men nowadays ..... they say the only real clue that something is wrong is when you find yourself reaching for that tube of KY jelly all the time before ..................
which begs the question of why with all hat money and power and pm's husband never went under the knife.
i am seeing things ..a lump on her throat? (the pic av likes)...
OMFG KNNBCCB DLLMHKC
SHE IS NOT A TRANNY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by tare:
no lah.... u either be of 30 (in age); or have waistline of 30; or IQ of 30 lah... hahahaaa....
anw, u not eating meat at all, sound crazy enuff to me liao... hehehee
you mean this izit:
a) 30 years old
b) waistline 30
c) IQ MORE than 30? can't be 30, right?
Originally posted by av98m:OMFG KNNBCCB DLLMHKC
SHE IS NOT A TRANNY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Who is shim?
which begs the question of why with all hat money and power and pm's husband never went under the knife.
1) plastic surgeons ain't god, they can't perform miracles...
2) pm secretly like man... ![]()
wow ladyboys are getting more and more prettier ![]()
you mean this izit:a) 30 years old
b) waistline 30
c) IQ MORE than 30? can't be 30, right?
30 and above lah.... but min must be at least 30.... tat would filter out those from SC... hahahahaaa
Who is PM?
obviously not. already said a long long time back, i don't even qualify for club 30 membership. some more, AV's requirements tougher than club 30.
Originally posted by Master -_-:wow ladyboys are getting more and more prettier
hi thr master, welcome to the soup pot ! wahahahahaaa
She prettier av

Originally posted by Master -_-:wow ladyboys are getting more and more prettier
CB CB CCB NNBCBCBCBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBB!!!!!!!!!!
ahahahahaha ![]()
anyway, for those participating in the contest, good luck! ![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:
cassie talking about the 30 waistline? want tot ell av that the slim criteria is met?
if my waistline is 30, i'll
though no offence to those with 30 waistlines.
av get a bigger pot please. It's getting crowded in here liao
Originally posted by deathwish:Who is PM?
PM is Lau Lee's son..
he's the only Head of State on this planet who is in a same-sex marriage.. notice that the PM's husband is clearly an ugly man but sometimes still dresses in drag ![]()
if my waistline is 30, i'llthough no offence to those with 30 waistlines.
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!
I think all the club30 women hate you now![]()
tare, I think your waistline must be at least 35 right ![]()
av's vulgarity starting to have echos.....