Originally posted by av98m:HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!
I think all the club30 women hate you now
tare, I think your waistline must be at least 35 right
nope... i'm not u, i'm not 6mth preggy ...
and harlo, most of the gals here doesn't have waistline 30... but most of the guys here are OVER 30 with some struggling to stay w/in 30s...
Originally posted by the Bear:ahahahahaha
anyway, for those participating in the contest, good luck!
It's photography expression and it's emphasis on digital..
the av f sheep pic is interesting...
i think kopi stands a big chance.
kopi will be famous for his photo style and av is famous for f-ing sheep....
great...!
Tink tare wanna cook av liao lol
if my waistline is 30, i'llthough no offence to those with 30 waistlines.
Originally posted by tare:
and harlo, most of the gals here doesn't have waistline 30... but most of the guys here are OVER 30 with some struggling to stay w/in 30s...
*raise eyebrow* you sure or not?
i am innocent ! ............. ![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:
you sure below 30? or is that the thigh below 30?
She sit my car can still zoom zoom means she light enuff...
boss left ofis liao..and i am sleepy now..
Originally posted by deathwish:She sit my car can still zoom zoom means she light enuff...
Zoom Zoom = go fast lah lol
The car no power den press alot is vrrooooommmmmmmmm!
Originally posted by hisoka:
you sure below 30? or is that the thigh below 30?
ur eyesight and av's both got problems de.... he see tranny as pretty, u can't tell size...
i pity both of u ... *pat pat*
ur eyesight and av's both got problems de.... he see tranny as pretty, u can't tell size...
SOUP INGREDIENT DIAM DIAM!!!!
TMD... I'm big sized but even my waistline not 30 ok! Who says Club 30 is for people with waistline 30 one? *piak piak!! ![]()
both a bit cross-eyed! ![]()
Haha av hit KPI liao.....
Originally posted by Rhonda:TMD... I'm big sized but even my waistline not 30 ok! Who says Club 30 is for people with waistline 30 one? *piak piak!!
envy...damn..mine is 30plus plus plus liao lor..
Originally posted by hisoka:think i better run b4 I get murdered
isn't that her right next to you in the pot?
Originally posted by Rhonda:TMD... I'm big sized but even my waistline not 30 ok! Who says Club 30 is for people with waistline 30 one? *piak piak!!
missy!!!! someone need to be sedated! hehehee
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
envy...damn..mine is 30plus plus plus liao lor..
Envy what? I'm bloody lopsided pear-shaped!
Look darn fugly in jeans because the waist is way too loose but the bottom and thighs just right.
HAVE to wear a belt otherwise the jeans will ... like... almost drop like that!
However, when wearing a belt, the extra material is all bunched up and creates a 'pouchy' kinda look. TMD... look like a bloody kangaroo like that!!
Can never find a decent pair of jeans! ![]()
missy!!!! someone need to be sedated! hehehee
Sayang tare, who ah? WHO?!! *grabs the largest needle available...
Originally posted by Rhonda:Envy what? I'm bloody lopsided pear-shaped!
Look darn fugly in jeans because the waist is way too loose but the bottom and thighs just right.
HAVE to wear a belt otherwise the jeans will ... like... almost drop like that!
However, when wearing a belt, the extra material is all bunched up and creates a 'pouchy' kinda look. TMD... look like a bloody kangaroo like that!!
Can never find a decent pair of jeans!
wear skirts! i rather wear skirts than pants anytime!
Originally posted by Rhonda:Sayang tare, who ah? WHO?!! *grabs the largest needle available...
av's cooking everyone ... all except cassie of cos