*rubs eyes ....
*sulks ....
Heng i am innocent.... Never offend women if possible especially those with lethal weapons =X
there must be seriously something wrong. all i needed to do was sent 1 email and the problem is solved! dunno what those silly people were ding diong-ing for the past 2 weeks. now you know why i feel like vomiting blood.
Page 80 liao soon 93rd will be out!
i must have recycled about a tonne of paper...
and discovered a shitload of unfiled crap... this time my fault...
should i file them or should i just dump them? ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i must have recycled about a tonne of paper...
should i file them or should i just dump them?
hide them and let someone else uncover them ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i must have recycled about a tonne of paper...
should i file them or should i just dump them?
if no one has missed them all this while....shred them![]()
wear skirts! i rather wear skirts than pants anytime!
I gave up on wearing skirts over here!! It can suddenly get extremely windy and then up goes your skirt!! ![]()
Happened to me last Summer. The whole day, no wind. So, ok, I wore a sarong skirt, happily went out of the house. But as I walked down the stairs, out of nowhere came a rougue wind that came suddenly and swept my skirt upwards!!
The construction workers opposite had an unobstructed view and they all went "Whoohoo!!"
I ran back home to change into jeans and ever since then, no skirts! ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:I gave up on wearing skirts over here!! It can suddenly get extremely windy and then up goes your skirt!!
Happened to me last Summer. The whole day, no wind. So, ok, I wore a sarong skirt, happily went out of the house. But as I walked down the stairs, out of nowhere came a rougue wind that came suddenly and swept my skirt upwards!!
The construction workers opposite had an unobstructed view and they all went "Whoohoo!!"
I ran back home to change into jeans and ever since then, no skirts!
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!
if no one has missed them all this while....shred them
Wah!! This one's called Filing by Shredding! ![]()
am forcing myself to keep breathing slowly and deeply...
i have never seen anyone so bloody educated yet so fricken clueless in my entire life... and he has the support of a bunch of assholes from up top...
useless bloody irritating scholars.. those who say that there are no such things as "stupid questions" haven't met these semi-sentient dumbasses yet...
Originally posted by av98m:HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!
Eh... don't like that leh!! Very very pai seh!! Moreover, somehow, they were all taking a break, lounging around, looking up at me coming down the stairs from across the street!!
The only consolation is HENG AH... was wearing something nice and lacy that day! ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:
*kicks!!
I don't see how they would go at the meeting to melt all the rankings into one lump say based on the new model, this person has these values stated..........
Originally posted by Rhonda:I gave up on wearing skirts over here!! It can suddenly get extremely windy and then up goes your skirt!!
Poor Rhonda... next time wear those long skirts den wind blow oso no prob ;)
if no one has missed them all this while....shred them
no one will miss a thing..
because the important things are all lost in the pile of inconsequential and utterly useless shit which my lunatic boss has filed away..
Originally posted by the Bear:
no one will miss a thing..because the important things are all lost in the pile of inconsequential and utterly useless shit which my lunatic boss has filed away..
Just hide them... Shredding useless emails is a waste of your time.
Originally posted by hisoka:wtf is this new accessment model for performance. isn't it still in the end up to your boss and whether he/she likes you and how hard the boss wants to fight for your ranking?
I don't see how they would go at the meeting to melt all the rankings into one lump say based on the new model, this person has these values stated..........
yeah, no matter what kind of performance rnking whatever is in place, it boils down to whether your direct reporting officer and senior management like you or not ![]()
yeah, no matter what kind of performance rnking whatever is in place, it boils down to whether your direct reporting officer and senior management like you or not
i'm doomed.. those who don't like me are legion..
the one i'm working for now, lacks a spine
Originally posted by the Bear:i'm doomed.. those who don't like me are legion..
the one i'm working for now, lacks a spine
and if your RO is on management's shitlist, you're also doomed.
so end of the day, the human factor is still at play ![]()
don't wear the flowy type; keep to the figure hugging one
Don't have! Most of my clothes are still back in SG. I had to buy a wardrobe from scratch here and I haven't bought the tight skirts yet because every season have to buy new clothes! Haiz...