3. ah lau
4. tare
5. keii
6. hisoka
7. ah blue
8. vk
9. deathwish
10. FERRET (who wasn't late!!)
Then they proceeded to Ben & Jerrys for dessert..
thanks very much. i enjoyed myself...........................NOT. kekekeke...........the darn mousehunt was down for maintenance the WHOLE MORNING!!!! :cry:
anyways, glad u folks had fun. it must be ferret. her absence caused the mousehunt to come down! :P
whose clone are u?
Originally posted by laurence82:whose clone are u?
i am ah lau's clone. and you? who you?
Originally posted by littlestream:i am ah lau's clone. and you? who you?
-_-
i am littlestream clone
i bought my drybox at Carrefour...
thing is, it's bigger than i thought and i don't know where to deploy it ![]()
Thanks for having me... Thanks for all your SUPPORT
bumpz for ferret
Ah i found it !
U forgot to add in :
AhJuice <-- Drunkard ! ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:Ah i found it !
U forgot to add in :
AhJuice <-- Drunkard !
I WASN'T DRUNK!!!
watch out for that tree ~!
She juz turn from blue to another color ma
no 3. is from noiseology
traitor
cb
i cannot go club30 outing meh
i have been in club30 since its founding ok
can can can
go go go
spend all your money for all i care
tsk
been so long since i had beer!!!!!! hehehee....
thanks death for the lift ...
thanks ferret for the entertainment... did u see any bangla??!! next outing she'll wanna go little india liao!!! hahahahahahhaaa
tehjarvu, ah lau been hanging out with club30 since beginning okie... his nick of evil tele-banana started here!!!
social 牛油fly
fifi pls ban noopig
me willing to fork 3 hi tea!~!~!
Originally posted by laurence82:fifi pls ban noopig
me willing to fork 3 hi tea!~!~!
fifi wants this 1
1 is enuff
thank you ... I enjoyed myself very muchee ... ![]()
Np tare it was on the way ma.
Originally posted by deathwish:She juz turn from blue to another color ma
oh! she's also the kind that turns bright red the moment she ingests alcohol!? ![]()
how come got no peektures? (of the food, that is)
I will oso turn red de but i had coffee instead... was feeling damn tired.
Me camera sucks is HP de