three prata kosong .........
my first prata in weeks ! ... -_-
15 swedish meatballs
1 herring plate
2 chicken wings
Originally posted by Fatum:three prata kosong .........
my first prata in weeks ! ... -_-
who are you and what have you done to fatum? ![]()
$40 on downloading Postal 2 Share the Pain last weekend.
12 hours down the drain on Friday. Another 12 hours on Saturday.
I remember how it feels like to be a complete and utter wastrel now, pretty satisfying. ![]()
why nobody believes me when i say
1. that i've been jogging and working out every day ....
2. that the knuckle outing was the first time i attempted a whole knuckle by myself ...
3. that i've been eating healthy ? ...
Originally posted by Fatum:why nobody believes me when i say
2. that the knuckle outing was the first time i attempted a whole knuckle by myself ...
You have....
my benefit of doubt.
Originally posted by av98m:15 swedish meatballs
1 herring plate
2 chicken wings
I wanna eat at Ikea again :(
In other news I hope I can indulge in sleep tonight
I'm severly sleep deprived and thank god I wear glasses so you can't really see my panda eyes
Well done. By end of year you should be in pretty decent shape!
Originally posted by cassie:Is that Fatum’s new year resolution?
no it's not ... it's in effect now ! ... -_-
Originally posted by Fatum:no it's not ... it's in effect now ! ... -_-
Come fatum, we have a posedown during the end of year bbq ![]()
I wanna eat at Ikea again :(
In other news I hope I can indulge in sleep tonight
I'm severly sleep deprived and thank god I wear glasses so you can't really see my panda eyes
i remember last year, visiting me at the hospital became an impromptu makan session at IKEA ![]()
Well done. By end of year you should be in pretty decent shape!
watever healthy food/jogging he had won't help cos he drink too much beer too often....
he said he's been jogging, but seeing him last sat... i seriously can't tell lor...
Originally posted by tare:
watever healthy food/jogging he had won't help cos he drink too much beer too often....
he said he's been jogging, but seeing him last sat... i seriously can't tell lor...
it takes a few months to see improvements one mah...by december it should be more obvious! dun pour cold water on him leh ![]()
Chinese Mixed rice with cucumbers cooked with hae bee; tang hoon with cabbage & gong bao chicken.
Drank a can of ice cream soda.
Am craving for prata tonight.
watching Whacked Out Sports.. while eating some Oreos ![]()
nothing yet. day is still early.
New running shoes!
actually it's yesterday night's ....
4 pints of erdinger dark
1 glass of vodka coke I was forced to down
2 pints of guiness
1 pack of marlboros
all drinks and cigarettes my only for the entire week .... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:actually it's yesterday night's ....
4 pints of erdinger dark
2 pints of guiness
1 pack of marlboros
all drinks and cigarettes my only for the entire week ....
Tsk tsk!! Bad lifestyle! ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:actually it's yesterday night's ....
4 pints of erdinger dark
2 pints of guiness
1 pack of marlboros
all drinks and cigarettes my only for the entire week ....
This sounds like the christmas carol... .... and u probably end off with "and a patridge on a pear tree."
i indulged in some sgforums today.
piangz nowadays really superbusy *flops*
a pair of April 77 Records jeans
$219