Originally posted by SevenEleven:
i would have wanted all that too but...but...but...i know my position. it's good to be loved than love
I'm both sad and impressed at the same time.
death by strangulation is the preferred method today? as opposed to drowning and roasted in pot
its more environmentally friendly and easier to clean up ![]()
I see shoutbox has switched to tamil for the benefit of the sarong pervert. ![]()
*&^$#
it's 2 more hours before i knock off...
i'm so damned sleepy...
Originally posted by the Bear:*&^$#
it's 2 more hours before i knock off...
i'm so damned sleepy...
What's stopping you from sleeping? Certainly not your boss.![]()
Originally posted by av98m:I see shoutbox has switched to tamil for the benefit of the sarong pervert.
looks like you won't need to have any treats tonight
oh lord.
what sarong pervert. ![]()
looks like you won't need to have any treats tonight
Well, what is life without treats? Perhaps a glass of melon wine. ![]()
i want to kill dbs today.
am having a hard time registering a token device by dbs. am also so frustrated waiting on the phone for their customer service people to recheck mystatus.
argghhh!!!!
Originally posted by Ferret:oh lord.
what sarong pervert.
I really feels bad now for mentioning about what is under a sarong....
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
I really feels bad now for mentioning about what is under a sarong....
its all your faultttt ![]()
What's stopping you from sleeping? Certainly not your boss.
changed the soundtrack of my cubicle wars from Billie Holliday to Megadeth..
much better now ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:its all your faultttt
Fellet u oso wanna know de dun deny =X
mmm...
today's lunch was organic
Hmphhh..thanks to this vegan colleague of mine who brought a few of us to an organic restaurant...wah liew..Lasagna (organic dough with flattened spinach and turnips as the meat bits)...then got wheatgrass/oat with bran drink..pengz
Originally posted by the Bear:
changed the soundtrack of my cubicle wars from Billie Holliday to Megadeth..much better now
Symphony of Destruction ftw ![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:today's lunch was organic
Hmphhh..thanks to this vegan colleague of mine who brought a few of us to an organic restaurant...wah liew..Lasagna (organic dough with flattened spinach and turnips as the meat bits)...then got wheatgrass/oat with bran drink..pengz
eeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!! so gross. ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:its all your faultttt
Nothing!!!! I said nothin!!!!!
*siam siam siam*
morn! hehee..... napping was shiok...
blardi hell, i go down to take a walk, pay season parking and buy makan, my headache goes away
i come back home, it all comes back
4 months season parking $68.00. woohoo~
is rapidlibrary.com anything to do w/ p2p?
eeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!! so gross.
-smirks-
next time u wont get to say it le...
eeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!! so gross.
hmmmmm...........
Originally posted by Ferret:-smirks-
next time u wont get to say it le...
i can agree with that ![]()