How is baking cupcakes free? Do tell. ![]()
i know how to bake them. plus i make my own bread as well. maybe i do it this weekend.
remember to post peektures. ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:How is baking cupcakes free? Do tell.
i'm not intellegent enough to answer this question. perhap ferret or tare can help
lately...whether its jive pad or night owls... i come in... i feel like an ![]()
look at this...
ferret, tare, can help 7-11 answer my question? ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:look at this...
She's back!!!! ![]()
She's back!!!!
worse, in STOMP!
and.. if people know, the authorities actually monitor that cesspit seriously ![]()
i'm going home...
my personal office KPI has been met.. my cubicle is now CLEARED!
tomorrow, going to do proper work in the morning, then off to The Legends in the afternoon to officially tuang the afternoon away ![]()
I can't wait for the true identity of 'armywife' to be unveiled ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:ferret, tare, can help 7-11 answer my question?
you also into baking? it's quite therapeutic.
No. Eating is more my thing. I do find insect porn(and japanese porn) excellent therapy.![]()
No. Eating is more my thing. I do find insect porn(and japanese porn) excellent therapy.
pls don't remind me...i want my cupcake!
Originally posted by av98m:I can't wait for the true identity of 'armywife' to be unveiled
blog entry?
the siao char bor got blog??? ![]()
pls don't remind me...i want my cupcake!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:blog entry?
the siao char bor got blog???
they never give the link leh
oh its linked to a blogger who put that up
and it is linked to sgforums ![]()
don't be mean. at least you're not the one stuck in the office.
ah, time to go home, hug my sheep and drink my melon wine. ![]()
got ang moh email my mummy yesterday and ask how i edit photo ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:got ang moh email my mummy yesterday and ask how i edit photo
as if you'll give away your trade secrets ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:ah, time to go home, hug my sheep and drink my melon wine.
have a great evening ahead
as if you'll give away your trade secrets
i did say abit
but its like asking someone how he drift the car and the reply is, accelerate and press brake / pull handbrake then turn the wheel ![]()
have a great evening ahead
ta. you too.