maybe later go out see mooncakes at Ngee Ann City's Taka Square
e fair at Taka Square is up liao
Originally posted by the Bear:i know the feeling..
last time i was away for a day and came back to people using my cubicle as a dumping ground for their extra furniture
idk.... my boss dun do anything tat i dun throw in... the new secretary dun do anything she's not told... kns, i not ard, both of them sit ard whole day lah?! wtf???!!!!
i'm just a secretary, i'm not the boss leh.... $%$#%&%#%^$%&*
Originally posted by sbst275:maybe later go out see mooncakes at Ngee Ann City's Taka Square
e fair at Taka Square is up liao
take picture take picture. i wanna see what u folks have.....
Originally posted by littlestream:take picture take picture. i wanna see what u folks have.....
I see wat I can do
nice meh the garlic chili at mac..i always find the chili overpowering..the whole office has been abuzz about the defunct garlic chili sauce..i do have some packets in my fridge albeit a year old
if they want
Originally posted by sbst275:
I see wat I can do
gam sia first ah. have fun shopping. i was at our own chinese grocers and so many choices. i hin also. end up didn't buy. :)
Originally posted by Master -_-:nice meh the garlic chili at mac..i always find the chili overpowering..the whole office has been abuzz about the defunct garlic chili sauce..i do have some packets in my fridge albeit a year old
if they want
only under torture do i go eat the simulated muck they serve at McCrap's
Originally posted by Master -_-:nice meh the garlic chili at mac..i always find the chili overpowering..the whole office has been abuzz about the defunct garlic chili sauce..i do have some packets in my fridge albeit a year old
if they want
if not wrong it's packed by Sin Sin
Originally posted by the Bear:only under torture do i go eat the simulated muck they serve at McCrap's
i have been abstaining from McDoodoo's for 10 years running
u have to see the clip on youtube where a cheeseburger is kept for 4 years and how it looks still fresh due to preservatives...
Originally posted by Master -_-:
i have been abstaining from McDoodoo's for 10 years runningu have to see the clip on youtube where a cheeseburger is kept for 4 years and how it looks still fresh due to preservatives...
ahahha... no.. but i heard of it..
scary stuff ![]()
phew, just woke up
i was watching football this morning and cursing the technically inept dirk kuyt all the way
and the f*cker scores the winning goal for liverpool
crap, i wanna go open house to kachao my friends.
its not open to the public even for tomorrow!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:phew, just woke up
i was watching football this morning and cursing the technically inept dirk kuyt all the way
and the f*cker scores the winning goal for liverpool
hi kopi, how's life after SAF? how's work coming along?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:crap, i wanna go open house to kachao my friends.
its not open to the public even for tomorrow!
Sat
today and tml is for invited guest
Comex today rite? I thinking of imac, but if let say I buy it today, will i lost the chances of getting many many freebies compared to last day?
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
hi kopi, how's life after SAF? how's work coming along?
i'm idling at home and playing with photoshop everyday ![]()
now i'm just waiting for the website to be up then everything is ready to go
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'm idling at home and playing with photoshop everyday
now i'm just waiting for the website to be up then everything is ready to go
i burst into laughter and nearly when rolling on the floor after reading armywife tio pwned when her fetish was featured by stomp
Originally posted by SevenEleven:i burst into laughter and nearly when rolling on the floor after reading armywife tio pwned when her fetish was featured by stomp
got linky ? .... let me take a break and have a good laugh ...
Originally posted by tare:
why is the lady pissed?
laughter is the best medicine
Originally posted by SpeedStar:Comex today rite? I thinking of imac, but if let say I buy it today, will i lost the chances of getting many many freebies compared to last day?
eh you in sg ?
Originally posted by Fatum:got linky ? .... let me take a break and have a good laugh ...
Originally posted by fudgester:A friend of mine wants to buy a DSLR 'to take good pictures'.
Problem is..... she doesn't even know what 'DSLR' stands for.
Maybe she thinks the dslr has some built-in AI to take pictures for her. ![]()
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
why is the lady pissed?
laughter is the best medicine
work lor....
i dun understand why am i distributing work?! they can't work when i'm not ard issit?! tis is precisely i wanna take 1 whole wk of unpaid leave to pack and move!!!! so tat they can't just "ooh put on her desk, she'll settle when she come back"!!!!!!
Originally posted by tare:
work lor....
i dun understand why am i distributing work?! they can't work when i'm not ard issit?! tis is precisely i wanna take 1 whole wk of unpaid leave to pack and move!!!! so tat they can't just "ooh put on her desk, she'll settle when she come back"!!!!!!
this is why they gave you the increment. ![]()