Originally posted by tare:
work lor....
i dun understand why am i distributing work?! they can't work when i'm not ard issit?! tis is precisely i wanna take 1 whole wk of unpaid leave to pack and move!!!! so tat they can't just "ooh put on her desk, she'll settle when she come back"!!!!!!
me too. i've to clear all the shit before the trip and so many deadline to meet. and everything will be waiting for me until i when i come back. haiz...
this is why they gave you the increment.
i got no increment
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:eh you in sg ?
Nope, but I am trying to ask someone to buy for me lol
Damn just wasted 3 hours slacking in a course.......
-lacking increment- ![]()
Originally posted by SpeedStar:Comex today rite? I thinking of imac, but if let say I buy it today, will i lost the chances of getting many many freebies compared to last day?
comex today? where?
this is why they gave you the increment.
everyone also got increment wat!!! i machiam doing paralegal work with secretary pay..... KNN....
i get no increment too ... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:i get no increment too ...
me 3 ![]()
Originally posted by tare:
everyone also got increment wat!!! i machiam doing paralegal work with secretary pay..... KNN....
then you need to go flip table. if not they will continue with status quo. ![]()
My increment is negligible >.<........
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
comex today? where?
Dun know,not in sg, but i heard from sis that its at today... usually this kind of thing should be in suntec bah
Originally posted by SpeedStar:
Dun know,not in sg, but i heard from sis that its at today... usually this kind of thing should be in suntec bah
comex 28th-31st aug at suntec city.. little one
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
comex today? where?
suntec.. 12pm start i think..
last time i can flip table and say my increment $50 nia.
now cannot ![]()
i think my imac is severly abused.
2.8ghz, 4gb ram and i still can slow it down
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:suntec.. 12pm start i think..
ok...maybe eat snake go walk walk
Originally posted by kopiosatu:last time i can flip table and say my increment $50 nia.
now cannot
oh, just to let you know, I confirm got no time to print and submit the pics for the epson competition liao. haiz...why must our local shops be open only during office hours? ![]()
Still waiting for my stipend.
Basket..... it takes them almost two months to process and send a cheque!?!?!?
Originally posted by fudgester:Still waiting for my stipend.
hey fudge, i heard u passed by bear's house last night ? ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:last time i can flip table and say my increment $50 nia.
now cannot
how much u brought ur imac?
Originally posted by fudgester:Still waiting for my stipend.
I guarantee you some underpaid, demoralised and abused admin person is sitting on it![]()
i'm so relief today. when i was a secondary school boy, i borrowed from a classmate $5.00. Subsequently i loss contact with him. This debt was in my mind all the time. I tried to reduce my guilt by donating to charities under his name often but the guilt still with me. So after 33 years, I chance upon his address and send out the $5.00 with apologies and thanks to him.
I wonder if he still remember me. I did not give him my name but only my nickname. I am also too ashame to see or contact him but knowing that I have repaid my debt, I more relief now.
Originally posted by Ferret:hey fudge, i heard u passed by bear's house last night ?
Huh? What? No.....
I had a 6-9pm lesson night. I went straight home right after that.
Originally posted by SevenEleven:i'm so relief today. when i was a secondary school boy, i borrowed from a classmate $5.00. Subsequently i loss contact with him. This debt was in my mind all the time. I tried to reduce my guilt by donating to charities under his name often but the guilt still with me. So after 33 years, I chance upon his address and send out the $5.00 with apologies and thanks to him.
I wonder if he still remember me. I did not give him my name but only my nickname. I am also too ashame to see or contact him but knowing that I have repaid my debt, I more relief now.
omg! You have a really good memory!!
But.. is he still staying at that address?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:omg! You have a really good memory!!
But.. is he still staying at that address?
i'm pretty sure as I got his address thru a company search.