Originally posted by fudgester:Huh? What? No.....
I had a 6-9pm lesson night. I went straight home right after that.
Bear's TV had problems. We thought it might have been you. ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:omg! You have a really good memory!!
But.. is he still staying at that address?
somehow it's a guilt and I want to pass on someday knowing i'm indebt to 1 person less
Originally posted by SevenEleven:i'm so relief today. when i was a secondary school boy, i borrowed from a classmate $5.00. Subsequently i loss contact with him. This debt was in my mind all the time. I tried to reduce my guilt by donating to charities under his name often but the guilt still with me. So after 33 years, I chance upon his address and send out the $5.00 with apologies and thanks to him.
I wonder if he still remember me. I did not give him my name but only my nickname. I am also too ashame to see or contact him but knowing that I have repaid my debt, I more relief now.
thats great !
I guarantee you some underpaid, demoralised and abused admin person is sitting on it
Environment ministry.....
First they said 'early August'.....
...... Then they said 'hopefully, the first week of September'... dollars to donuts say that they mean to say 'middle to late September' when they said that.
Basket.... it's not that I'm ungrateful for their sponsorship..... but I've been scraping the bottom of my savings for the past few weeks thanks to their tardiness.
Bear's TV had problems. We thought it might have been you.
somehow your surname change to luar liao
Bear's TV had problems. We thought it might have been you.
Originally posted by fudgester:
fortunately you are a mechanical engineer
looks the weather has turned. probably means another day of leaving late...again.
then you need to go flip table. if not they will continue with status quo.
i'm not gonna flip table... i'll just tell my boss and the secretary wat to do when i'm away.... they die their biz...
anw my boss think she just need a part time secretary cos i'm on mc often and she's still doing okie... OF COS OKIE!!! i'm clearing all the shi.t wat!! if not she where got so relaxed??!!! KNN~~~~~
Originally posted by tare:
i'm not gonna flip table... i'll just tell my boss and the secretary wat to do when i'm away.... they die their biz...
anw my boss think she just need a part time secretary cos i'm on mc often and she's still doing okie... OF COS OKIE!!! i'm clearing all the shi.t wat!! if not she where got so relaxed??!!! KNN~~~~~
You seriously need to voice your concerns man. ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:looks the weather has turned. probably means another day of leaving late...again.
If it makes you feel any better, tonight I will not get to sleep. ![]()
If it makes you feel any better, tonight I will not get to sleep.
why?
If it makes you feel any better, tonight I will not get to sleep.
wow...it takes 2 to tango
mmm....scandal scandal lol
Originally posted by SpeedStar:mmm....scandal scandal lol
huh? what? where? who?
Originally posted by sbst275:
if not wrong it's packed by Sin Sin
It is packed by Sin Sin
I like McCrappers stuff with that Garlic Chilli Sauce
The Sin Sin Garlic Chilli Sauce from the supermarkets have a stronger garlicky flavour and is much spicier. I thought the McCrappers formula was more balanced.
Btw I hate sweet chilli sauce and I hardly eat at McCrappers but oh well
Originally posted by tare:
Wah your boss sounds so sucky
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
wow...it takes 2 to tango
av tonight cant sleep...because of cassie...
hmm...*rub chin*
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
av tonight cant sleep...because of cassie...
hmm...*rub chin*
i did not say that. i don't want to be on the hit list yet. i haven't carry my grandchildren yet
It is packed by Sin SinI like McCrappers stuff with that Garlic Chilli Sauce
The Sin Sin Garlic Chilli Sauce from the supermarkets have a stronger garlicky flavour and is much spicier. I thought the McCrappers formula was more balanced.
Btw I hate sweet chilli sauce and I hardly eat at McCrappers but oh well
When u in gaming mood won't order food delivery?
i did not say that. i don't want to be on the hit list yet. i haven't carry my grandchildren yet
well, ask av to produce more...u get to be godgrandfather...
Wah open declaration by av sia...
Club 30s headlines
AV Declares reason for his Insomnia
=X
Originally posted by deathwish:Wah open declaration by av sia...
Club 30s headlines
AV Declares reason for his Insomnia
=X
look like i better exit club 30 liao
huh? what? where? who?
Very obvious hor....haha
I like this classic from the bear, "And xx makes a move on xx" haha
Can follow up with "and the crowd goes wild!"