Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
yah same old one...unzipped all the way..
Actually mine is got no zipper one. ![]()
Originally posted by tare:
hold together by black tape? hahahahahaaa
hahahaa..good idea......!
Originally posted by Ferret:of course, i can always change it to 5th ?
no need lah... all confirmed liao just go ahead...
5th also bad timing for me... i prob will be on leave to pack... still awaiting
to confirm
Actually mine is got no zipper one.
jialat...sure burst one....poor sea creatures who see u in it..
you better eat it before it disappears
being nice, i gave it away. ![]()
being nice, i gave it away.
words fail me. ![]()
mmkays. LF leh. wan go notch.
jialat...sure burst one....poor sea creatures who see u in it..
Actually there's plenty of allowance for stretching. I could eat a buffet in it. ![]()
cassie and cupcake is like charlie brown and the football.![]()
Actually mine is got no zipper one.
use velco? then can anything add extra "cloth" rite? heheheee
Originally posted by Ferret:mmkays. LF leh. wan go notch.
huh?? what is mmkays?
thats the same as hookays.
anyway gotch tunglok outing again. wan go eat notch ?
i was in a pretty foul mood earlier... gotch better.... now back to a pissed off state.
rOar.
i'm home ![]()
words fail me.
i'm generally nice on most aspects (maybe except work) and it's just a cupcake. even if you ask me for the cupcake, i'll give it to you.
other news - biggest joke: http://www.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2008/8/28/nation/20080828141642&sec=nation
i'm generally nice on most aspects (maybe except work) and it's just a cupcake. even if you ask me for the cupcake, i'll give it to you.other news - biggest joke: http://www.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2008/8/28/nation/20080828141642&sec=nation
will Najib try talk with Anwar using hand grenades also? ![]()
now thats a remarkable backflip by the bolehland PM ![]()
i'll put up pics i got for tuanging work later tonight.. i think i'll go lie down for a while...
The Legends is a nice place ![]()
Mabbe he wants to make anwar the scapegoat for the mongolian model instead =X
Originally posted by deathwish:Mabbe he wants to make anwar the scapegoat for the mongolian model instead =X
can't be.. the story with BN is that Anwar is an ass-bandit.. so if he had a mongolian model mistress, he can't be an ass-bandit ![]()
i'm generally nice on most aspects (maybe except work) and it's just a cupcake. even if you ask me for the cupcake, i'll give it to you.other news - biggest joke: http://www.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2008/8/28/nation/20080828141642&sec=nation
av! what are you waiting for? ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:can't be.. the story with BN is that Anwar is an ass-bandit.. so if he had a mongolian model mistress, he can't be an ass-bandit
those malaysian i met believe so ![]()
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
av! what are you waiting for?
waiting for? I don't know. what am I waiting for? ![]()
waiting for? I don't know. what am I waiting for?
if you can't finish, i can always pick up the leftover. ![]()
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
if you can't finish, i can always pick up the leftover.
you haven't answered my earlier question. ![]()