Originally posted by SevenEleven:
av! what are you waiting for?
tunglok, 12th sept ! coming notch ?
The more the merrier
Originally posted by Ferret:tunglok, 12th sept ! coming notch ?
next time...i should be packing for m trip to sri lanka
you haven't answered my earlier question.
i see that your stars is shining....红鸾星动 !!! please refer to the wiser people in club 30 for answers. I still wish to live a tad longer
next time...i should be packing for m trip to sri lanka
oookies. ![]()
i see that your stars is shining....红鸾星动 !!! please refer to the wiser people in club 30 for answers. I still wish to live a tad longer
hah? you lost me. ![]()
if you can't finish, i can always pick up the leftover.
isn't this an answer already? alright. Tare and Ferret, av wants ANSWERS. and please be direct with the answers
Yes. Please speak SLOWLY. ![]()
more edits~ from bassie's online mamashop

isn't this an answer already? alright. Tare and Ferret, av wants ANSWERS. and please be direct with the answers
erm... wat's the qns?
today f**king bz!!!!! lady boss instruct to complete all our file audit by tis wk!!!! still left with abt 140... #@%@#%@#$@$#$
and the best thing, they have to WAIT for me to come back then start to rush... KNN....
Originally posted by av98m:show
i'm generally nice on most aspects (maybe except work) and it's just a cupcake. even if you ask me for the cupcake, i'll give it to you.
other news - biggest joke: http://www.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2008/8/28/nation/20080828141642&sec=nation
Then I asked him what he was waiting for. He act blur and asked me what. You tell him.
Originally posted by av98m:Yes. Please speak SLOWLY.
god...he has managed to make a good natured person pissed ![]()
Why? Why are you pissed? ![]()
and if you can't read the chinese words it read "hong luan xing dong"
Originally posted by av98m:Why? Why are you pissed?
you managed to hit the limit to my patience but......i'm ok now. he who laugh last laugh longest
why so serious? you still haven't explained to me yet. ![]()
what's that they say?
it's evident to everyone except that person involved..
or something like that ![]()
farking pissed off.. waste my time going back to mann ops for 2.5 hours.. all because of the cb open house.. and weekends i got duty too.. CB!!!![]()
Originally posted by av98m:why so serious? you still haven't explained to me yet.
nay...if you decides to act blur, 2 can play the game![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:farking pissed off.. waste my time going back to mann ops for 2.5 hours.. all because of the cb open house.. and weekends i got duty too.. CB!!!
welcome to the armed farces...
you are just cheap labour to them ![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:farking pissed off.. waste my time going back to mann ops for 2.5 hours.. all because of the cb open house.. and weekends i got duty too.. CB!!!
yo stella, you are doing your national service. don't get so pissed ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:what's that they say?
it's evident to everyone except that person involved..
or something like that
seriously, i think he knows the answer. he just wanted me to say it out
Originally posted by the Bear:welcome to the armed farces...
you are just cheap labour to them
i'm more pissed off because my engine couldn't start up, it was raining and i had to take a cab down..NBCB..![]()
denied my day off.. still ask me come back work on weekends..and its not like i get to stand there and take pictures with xmm..![]()
seriously, i think he knows the answer. he just wanted me to say it out
You say liao he read feel more shiok ma
Haiz. mind games. why must life be so complicated? ![]()