Originally posted by av98m:Haiz. mind games. why must life be so complicated?
because you couldn't be straightforward with yourself.
back from fire drill. actually thought of scrambling after they took our "attendance"
Ask a simple question. No one can answer. haiz. ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:what's that they say?
it's evident to everyone except that person involved..
or something like that
it's like how kopi insisted tat lesbo is les and have NO intention to bed him...
Originally posted by tare:
it's like how kopi insisted tat lesbo is les and have NO intention to bed him...
Oh yah! When is his trip har? Will we see little kopis as a result? ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:Ask a simple question. No one can answer. haiz.
av has a question and no one can answer execpt......
结�钟许结�人
i think he's resigned to the fact that he'll be raped.. hmmm.. no.. can't say that.. he's accepted it now.. so can't say that he's unwilling...
but he's been saying that then laurence is the father..
there's something very strange going on there ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i think he's resigned to the fact that he'll be raped.. hmmm.. no.. can't say that.. he's accepted it now.. so can't say that he's unwilling...
there's something very strange going on there
INDEED ![]()
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
av has a question and no one can answer execpt......结�钟许结�人
Somebody please translate those chinese characters. ![]()
Oh yah! When is his trip har? Will we see little kopis as a result?
i dun think so, he did mentioned abt packing alot of condoms... hahahahahaa
Originally posted by the Bear:i think he's resigned to the fact that he'll be raped.. hmmm.. no.. can't say that.. he's accepted it now.. so can't say that he's unwilling...
he has answered to the call of our PM? that's a model citizen
fake lesbo is the mother, ah lau is the father, kopi is just the sperm provider... hahahahaaa
i'm going to grab a quick shower before dinner..
back later ![]()
Originally posted by tare:fake lesbo is the mother, ah lau is the father, kopi is just the sperm provider... hahahahaaa
sounds like a sitcom. ![]()
Somebody please translate those chinese characters.
chim right? it meant only he who tie the knot will only be able to untie them. you want answer? take a deep breath, be straightforward and the answer will be right infront of you.
You all should go write script for mediacorp liao imagination so wild
Originally posted by tare:
i dun think so, he did mentioned abt packing alot of condoms... hahahahahaa
i thought your
is spending too much time with a lesbo too? how is it going?![]()
chim right? it meant only he who tie the rope will only be able to untie them. you want answer? take a deep breath, be straightforward and the answer will be right infront of you.
ooorrrhhhh.........so the answer to my question lies with the one stirring the shit in the first place.........wait. so who's the original shit stirrer? bear? tare? ferret? I've lost track. ![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:i thought your
is spending too much time with a lesbo too? how is it going?
Now THIS is textbook shit stirring. ![]()
ooorrrhhhh.........so the answer to my question lies with the one stirring the shit in the first place.........wait. so who's the original shit stirrer? bear? tare? ferret? I've lost track.
since when were we all in he night soil business ![]()
ok...think about it. i'm going home.....bring back work to do ![]()
since when were we all in he night soil business
Don't you know? Its 1 of the 2 club30 KPIs![]()
av
look here
should I go jog, or should I go pump ? ... a bit late to do both today ... ![]()
Originally posted by SevenEleven:ok...think about it. i'm going home.....bring back work to do
wish i could go home now too