Originally posted by Fatum:should I go jog, or should I go pump ? ... a bit late to do both today ...
both. short jog instead of long run. more like a warm up before weights.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:av
look here
omfgtimetogetphotoshop
the insect porn is f*cking nice sial
he'll win the epson competition for sure ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:the insect porn is f*cking nice sial
he'll win the epson competition for sure
INDEED
both. short jog instead of long run. more like a warm up before weights.
I go jog after I pumped .... i don't want to dirty my room with the sweat and grim after wards ....
but today I'll probably just pump, then take patches out to play again ....
Originally posted by stellazio:i thought your
is spending too much time with a lesbo too? how is it going?
the lesbo got gf, she's the butch... i've seen her pic... and i no scared liao! hahahahahahaa

freaking awesome. that's going to be my goal.
omfgtimetogetphotoshop
i suggest... *cough*thepiratebay*cough*dot*cough*org*cough*

wah lao i see these photos, i steam sial
I think I'm getting an erection!
ooorrrhhhh.........so the answer to my question lies with the one stirring the shit in the first place.........wait. so who's the original shit stirrer? bear? tare? ferret? I've lost track.
dun blame others lor... no wind won't have waves...
Originally posted by tare:
dun blame others lor... no wind won't have waves...
wind? from where? where? why people here so cryptic one.![]()
these are like the best macros i've seen for now.
set. I go get photoshop and start to post process my RAW files
Originally posted by av98m:I think I'm getting an erection!
TMI!! TMI!! ![]()
ok. time to tah pau my work and go home. haiz. ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:I think I'm getting an erection!
i'm so glad i can't see the pics in office... *phew*
Originally posted by the Bear:TMI!! TMI!!
x2 ![]()
Originally posted by tare:
i'm so glad i can't see the pics in office... *phew*
the photos damn nice lah~!
Originally posted by av98m:ok. time to tah pau my work and go home. haiz.
you're happy coz you're going home, right? not taking work home, right?
<sigh> everyone gone...
hi cassie
i am still in the office....
same fate *pat pat*
Originally posted by zoragirl:hi cassie
i am still in the office....
same fate *pat pat*
hiya! <pat pa too>
what's keeping you in? mine = rain and spreadsheet workout (which surprisingly is working out ok so far!)
me too ?