hiya! <pat pa too>what's keeping you in? mine = rain and spreadsheet workout (which surprisingly is working out ok so far!)
mine = training and conference preparation + closing accounts (esp sales)
also replying to emails (since morning)....20 more to go
lucky i have muffin to snack abit before going home for dinner.
Everyone gone home? ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:me too ?
paw paw ferret ![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:i also still in office =(
*pat pat*
Originally posted by elindra:Everyone gone home?
no no, cassie, hiskoa, ferret and me still in office too ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Everyone gone home?
still here. rained in. traffic is horrific outside.
How come everyone working late too?
I'll be working late everyday till my boss goes overseas :(
I just got home oso....
*yawns*
fark lah, i slept at almost 3am
then the doorbell kept ringing just now
stupid neighbour upstairs dropped their towel onto our rack
now i can't get back to sleep, i think i'll force myself to sleep later when it rains
I have a king sized migraine. Oh well, 10 more hours and I'm home free. ![]()
eh av, never got to print the stuff ah?
morling everyone
Originally posted by kopiosatu:eh av, never got to print the stuff ah?
bo eng lah fuck, had no time to go out for lunch even.same for today. Singapore is quite a failure as a so-called shopping paradise when most shops doe not operate past office hours. ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:morling everyone
kalai vanakam
bo eng lah fuck, had no time to go out for lunch even.same for today. Singapore is quite a failure as a so-called shopping paradise when most shops doe not operate past office hours.
the worst are banks that open during the same hours as the working hours of a normal office worker ![]()
unemployment. shiok.
my mother just told me this morning since i get so bored, i should take up some time by getting a part part part time job
employment?
Current full-time positions available:
1) Photographer
Requirements: - Singaporean/PR, Preferably female
- Excellent spoken and written
English
- Friendly and Outgoing
- Good with Digital
Imaging
- Graphic design skills would be advantageous
HAAHAHHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
but no
i'm just pissed off that the people who run chiropractic places do so in Orchard.. and start at 10am and end at 4pm.. from monday to thursday..
how the hell does one go about seeking treatment from them?
they expect u to take a day off from work
Originally posted by kopiosatu:they expect u to take a day off from work
if i could, my back won't be in such a mess.. ahahahaha
Originally posted by kopiosatu:employment?
Current full-time positions available:
1) Photographer
Requirements: - Singaporean/PR, Preferably female
- Excellent spoken and written English
- Friendly and Outgoing
- Good with Digital Imaging
- Graphic design skills would be advantageousHAAHAHHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
but no
the work shown on that site is like................so so leh
and why female photograhers? is it an elaborate prostitution ring in disguise? ![]()
By the way, COMEX does sell the MSI Wind.
Suntec Level 6, Booth 6641.
http://livinginsingaporetoday.com/334/msi-wind-u100-probably-the-best-netbook-at-comex-08/
It costs a bit more, in fact.... $899 instead of $859 outside.
However, it comes with a 160GB hard disk (instead of 80GB). It also has two batteries (1x 6-cell and 1x 3-cell) instead of 1x 3-cell outside.
However, it has only 1GB of RAM.... it's 2GB outside.
wtf's a "vertically integrated" whatever the hell it is?
thanls for the update. maybe I wait for the hype to die down and the price to drop first. ![]()
can we put an additional 1GB RAM ourselves?
thinking of getting one for mom..
Originally posted by the Bear:can we put an additional 1GB RAM ourselves?
thinking of getting one for mom..
The fella said that you can pay an extra $36 for extra 1GB RAM.
But I can't go and buy it..... my stipend is only coming in earliest next week!
KNN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!