Originally posted by sbst275:
in fact reminds me... should I go itchy hands write something about lifting e diesel 400% road tax issue on cars citing being clean for newer gen of diesel engineI think e issue gotta do w/ e 40c tax on fuel as diesel isn't taxed for biz cost issues right now
see how they're going to reply
I think you should write n see what happens
Originally posted by fudgester:The fella said that you can pay an extra $36 for extra 1GB RAM.
But I can't go and buy it..... my stipend is only coming in earliest next week!
KNN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ok. where is fudgey and what have you done with him? ![]()
I think they still cannot believe how clean are diesel cars now
or refuse to change their thinking
Even volkswagen has diesel cars now and it's quite a good model too
Originally posted by deathwish:Even volkswagen has diesel cars now and it's quite a good model too
tat goes to BMW and Mercedes as well
ok. where is fudgey and what have you done with him?
av is a bad influence....
Yeah lor he teach me scold vulgarities must flip table...=/
crap, i am looking for games for mac and i'm contemplating downloading solitaire.
boredom is that bad?
today's PAP Times also reported on how easy is to get fake cert
in fact highlighted of 1 example... a 'nurse' who luckily got found out
Originally posted by kopiosatu:crap, i am looking for games for mac and i'm contemplating downloading solitaire.
boredom is that bad?
Morning people..... yay... it's Friday! ![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:lol like that also can blame av
Must meet KPI leh =X
Originally posted by honeymouse:Morning people..... yay... it's Friday!
yay tml is pork knuckle day!!
ok i'm gonna attack BT and download Football Manager 2008 ![]()
omg i'm going back to the sec sch days!
Originally posted by honeymouse:Morning people..... yay... it's Friday!
Morning! TGIF!
KNN my stupid boss told me can't drive to client's place tmr because whole office must take bus there together as a show of unity. Shit lah this kinda wayang oso want WTF...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ok i'm gonna attack BT and download Football Manager 2008
omg i'm going back to the sec sch days!
Remember download the new patches oso :D
If u need some good players lemme know
Originally posted by deathwish:
Morning! TGIF!
KNN my stupid boss told me can't drive to client's place tmr because whole office must take bus there together as a show of unity. Shit lah this kinda wayang oso want WTF...
why does the whole office need to go? is there some function there?
anyway, i'm so not looking forward to this weekend even if monday is a hol here.
Morning! TGIF!
Originally posted by sbst275:
in fact reminds me... should I go itchy hands write something about lifting e diesel 400% road tax issue on cars citing being clean for newer gen of diesel engineI think e issue gotta do w/ e 40c tax on fuel as diesel isn't taxed for biz cost issues right now
see how they're going to reply
It should go, especially when the new generation of engines and exhaust systems have particulate filters and even urea-based NOx reducing systems.
why does the whole office need to go? is there some function there?anyway, i'm so not looking forward to this weekend even if monday is a hol here.
You mentioned being stuck in some rural village this weekend? ![]()
Morning! TGIF!
"Class, line up in 2 straight rows, make sure you are next to your partner, and raise your hand when I call your name!"
why does the whole office need to go? is there some function there?anyway, i'm so not looking forward to this weekend even if monday is a hol here.
Must go so that "we will understand the workings of their organization" .... kns 1 lor....
KNS leh av and kuali..... But u are right lor machiam think we school kids liddat.... damn shit
You mentioned being stuck in some rural village this weekend?
it's not that rural. small town. you can go in my place if you want. my sis and BIL escaped coz she has a firm retreat - sun and beach; plus she rubbed it in by saying: thank you for taking on the burden for the rest of us.