Originally posted by tare:
av is a bad influence....
he need a companion of the opposite
the night soil is in business again ![]()
Originally posted by SevenEleven:he need a companion of the opposite
the evil av with the goodie fudgy?! o.O
or
the carnivorous av with the vegan cassie? hheheheheeheheee
the evil av with the goodie fudgy?! o.O
or
i perfer him to be straight
the evil av with the goodie fudgy?! o.Oor
You're making him seem greedy. ![]()
Ahaha i think both he will oso protest just dat 1 of them is pretended protest..
it's not that rural. small town. you can go in my place if you want. my sis and BIL escaped coz she has a firm retreat - sun and beach; plus she rubbed it in by saying: thank you for taking on the burden for the rest of us.
I only step into bolehland for diving these days. ![]()
Oh, so its something they foisted on you. Gee, it sure is nice to have family sometimes eh ![]()
At this time we have not even ascertained if 'cassie' 'is even:
1. female
2. vegan
3. human
etc etc ![]()
Originally posted by SevenEleven:the night soil is in business again
Yes. So it is. ![]()
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:You're making him seem greedy.
u mean he's not?!
At this time we have not even ascertained if 'cassie' 'is even:1. female
2. vegan
3. human
etc etc
cassie! Time to come for outing!
1. female
2. vegan
3. human
etc etc
are u suggesting a thorough body check?
u mean he's not?!
Whether he wants to appear that way in anything other than food and insect pr0n is another matter altogether. ![]()
1. female
2. vegan
3. human
etc etc
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:cassie! Time to come for outing!
so do i check off all the numbers on AV's list?
Originally posted by hisoka:
seems like av really wants to check cassie out
ask Juice
Yeah make av drool over you more then he does other things!
Nowsaday internet is very dangerous one. What if 'cassie' is an ugly gay male serial rapist cum murderer. Then how?
EEEEEEEEEeeeeee Yeeeeer![]()
You people so mean one. Never consider my safety. ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:Nowsaday internet is very dangerous one. What if 'cassie' is an ugly gay male serial rapist cum murderer. Then how?
EEEEEEEEEeeeeee Yeeeeer
You people so mean one. Never consider my safety.
We can always buy u a chastity belt =X
Originally posted by av98m:Nowsaday internet is very dangerous one. What if 'cassie' is an ugly gay male serial rapist cum murderer. Then how?
EEEEEEEEEeeeeee Yeeeeer
so do i check off all the numbers on AV's list?
check off what numbers???
EEEEEEEEEeeeeee Yeeeeer
well.. IF the photo I got is the real cassie..
then confirm she is not ugly gay male la..
ah blue let us know if av PMs u for her picture =X
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:well.. IF the photo I got is the real cassie..
then confirm she is not ugly gay male la..
Got photo? How I know 'cassie' is not a clone account by you? How? ![]()
Got photo? How I know 'cassie' is not a clone account by you? How?
hey, I already admitted this bu ru jiu si is a clone account and that's all..
I not so free to go create clones hor..
hahahaha