Originally posted by deathwish:We can always buy u a chastity belt =X
that is no protection against a gun or knife or tazer or drugs you know. ![]()
Got photo? How I know 'cassie' is not a clone account by you? How?
wanna see cassie's pic just ask her directly lah....
that is no protection against a gun or knife or tazer or drugs you know.
It will help u keep your qing bai =X
Originally posted by tare:
wanna see cassie's pic just ask her directly lah....
Peekture is no proof one. Just read about all the scary internet crime cases. Scary. ![]()
nvr mind la..
wait until end of the year, cassie will make her grand entrance to the year end party.. then we'll know already..
Ai yah bottom line
He wants to meet cassie face to face but too shy to admit so make up so many excuses
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:nvr mind la..
wait until end of the year, cassie will make her grand entrance to the year end party.. then we'll know already..
Later av wear his wetsuit there show off his muscles =X
Peekture is no proof one. Just read about all the scary internet crime cases. Scary.
nothing venture, nothing gained u know ....... ![]()
Originally posted by deathwish:Later av wear his wetsuit there show off his muscles =X
I think you are joining me very soon on his hit list :P
Peekture is no proof one. Just read about all the scary internet crime cases. Scary.
somehow, i don't think you will be raped or anything like that ![]()
I think you are joining me very soon on his hit list :P
i think ah death is probably already on the hit list..
lol
Originally posted by deathwish:Later av wear his wetsuit there show off his muscles =X
I already in the cauldron with u all liao wat... lol :D
Elindra we can out DPS av 1 =X
lol i think ah death broke the record on getting on the hit list
LOL
Originally posted by hisoka:
no lah he will just pretend to go for jog or to the beach then take off shirt lor
U think like baywatch liddat izzit? Wearing neon orange trunks too =X
Originally posted by elindra:lol i think ah death broke the record on getting on the hit list
LOL
Why i break record?
Originally posted by elindra:lol i think ah death broke the record on getting on the hit list
LOL
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:nvr mind la..
good good. then got enough people to protect me. ![]()
hahahhahahha
the mental image of av running on the beach like baywatch ....
hahahhahahahahah
hahahahahhahaaha
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:hahahhahahha
the mental image of av running on the beach like baywatch ....
hahahhahahahahah
hahahahahhahaaha
it certainly won't be as bad as david hasselhoff doing it. really. ![]()
wah i go off 1 hour so many posts!
hmm.. imagines av doing an imitation of The Hoff...
not the baywatch thing but missing his mouth with a cheeseburger ![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:
the record holder is actually cassie. She's the only one accompanying av while he cooks the rest of us.
how you know i'm not there sitting next to you in the pot?
He never throw you only us =/