Wah liao
The mental image is
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:nvr mind la..
wait until end of the year, cassie will make her grand entrance to the year end party.. then we'll know already..
i can only reply to so many posts...1 hours and so many...
anyway, i'm meeting zoragirl whenever she's in town lar. so nada grand entrance. why grand? i thought it was a usual dinner thingy anyway.
Originally posted by the Bear:hmm.. imagines av doing an imitation of The Hoff...
not the baywatch thing but missing his mouth with a cheeseburger
I will never miss with a cheeseburger. never!!!![]()
i can only reply to so many posts...1 hours and so many...anyway, i'm meeting zoragirl whenever she's in town lar. so nada grand entrance. why grand? i thought it was a usual dinner thingy anyway.
its only 'grand' because the nimrods here are all stirring shit ![]()
well, with enough melon wine and scotch, you might ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:hahahhahahha
the mental image of av running on the beach like baywatch ....
hahahhahahahahah
hahahahahhahaaha
aaaarrrrgggghhhh~~~~~~~
lost appetite liao >.<
oops.. am i also in av's hit list now?
Originally posted by tare:
aaaarrrrgggghhhh~~~~~~~lost appetite liao >.<
Nvm lah today eat less tmr u can gorge on pork knuckles and sausages!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:oops.. am i also in av's hit list now?
you're not only in it. you've been climbing up the rankings. ![]()
you're not only in it. you've been climbing up the rankings.
I never really comment much wat..
only today..
CB!!!! I was sleeping and a phonecall woke me up!!!!!
i should make myself uncontactable now that i'm not with the damn military
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I never really comment much wat..
only today..
its enough liao. ![]()
So u got top 10 list ah av? Share rankings leh =X
you're not only in it. you've been climbing up the rankings.
Congrats Ah Juice!
You're reaching new heights to be along side with me and tare ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:well, with enough melon wine and scotch, you might
are you volunteering to buy me as much wine and scotch as it takes to test your theory? are you? ![]()
i can only reply to so many posts...1 hours and so many...anyway, i'm meeting zoragirl whenever she's in town lar. so nada grand entrance. why grand? i thought it was a usual dinner thingy anyway.
hang on..............that means 'cassie' could also be zora's clone.
EEEEEEEEeeee.....you all so tricky one. ![]()
Congrats Ah Juice!You're reaching new heights to be along side with me and tare
still long way to go...
u all started days ago..
i just started today only..
lol ...
are you volunteering to buy me as much wine and scotch as it takes to test your theory? are you?
i'll get some boxed wine and some cheap scotch.. the nasty ones ![]()
Black Cat Premium Whiskey comes to mind... ![]()

Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:still long way to go...
u all started days ago..
i just started today only..
lol ...
But lately I've not been poking AV wor
tare must be #1 on his list lol... She keep shooting him almost everyday =X
But lately I've not been poking AV wor
you used to..
lol...
Originally posted by the Bear:
Black Cat Premium Whiskey comes to mind...
premium? ![]()
did u just make that word up?
o.0 mental image.
-shudders-
can we dont mention mental images ?
eh av, later u gonna confirm sunday's shoot rite?
Originally posted by deathwish:tare must be #1 on his list lol... She keep shooting him almost everyday =X
yest i didn't hor! today not much also....
the new secretary keep making little mistakes tat's causing me blood, time and later my head when client kpkb... >.<