Originally posted by Ferret:o.0 mental image.
-shudders-
can we dont mention mental images ?
no worries, we referring to av doing baywatch stunt....
NOT abt indian men and wat's under their sarongs...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
premium?
did u just make that word up?
i swear i saw a bottle which said that when i was walking in Golden Mile.. coz my friend was laughing his head off...
he said "Premium" is when you only have hallucinations from drinking it.. the ordinary stuff makes you go blind ![]()
Originally posted by tare:
yest i didn't hor! today not much also....
the new secretary keep making little mistakes tat's causing me blood, time and later my head when client kpkb... >.<
relax relax dun stress lah... make mistake scold lor and check her work before sending to clients.
av when u going for oil change in thailand?
no worries, we referring to av doing baywatch stunt....
NOT abt indian men and wat's under their sarongs...
Originally posted by the Bear:
i swear i saw a bottle which said that when i was walking in Golden Mile.. coz my friend was laughing his head off...he said "Premium" is when you only have hallucinations from drinking it.. the ordinary stuff makes you go blind
pls rate black cat against absynthe ![]()
I think i saw a "premium" whisky called wild turkey too...
Hiaz. Why must it always be me. Don't you people have others to disturb? Don't you?![]()
Originally posted by av98m:Hiaz. Why must it always be me. Don't you people have others to disturb? Don't you?
I dunno leh but you are the nicest to disturb
hang on..............that means 'cassie' could also be zora's clone.
EEEEEEEEeeee.....you all so tricky one.
bear won't let his zora play clone to tease u with pole dance de lor!!!!
then why is she so kay poh? why? ![]()
then why is she so kay poh? why?
dont ngiao my zora~ ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
pls rate black cat against absynthe
absinthe?
i'm still tempted to go buy the green one.. at vivocity, they sell the whole thing with glasses and the absinthe spoon...
unfortunately, my friend's brother failed to get a bottle for me.. he was in Frankfurt.. should have asked him to get schnapps instead.. but he was supposed to be in Milan..
the officer and specs mess topic got me thinking about an incident where i took some NSFs around the base to settle their ORD paperwork
so we decided to stop at the mess for a break since it is just beside the medical centre
i went in and there were a bunch of people in there having meals and chatting. blardi hell! Its working hours somemore! you can tell they were not there because of any form of paperwork required at the medical centre.
the officers i know its because after the daily meeting, then they go makan... but wtf, we are working like crazy down there and u have people here who don't contribute to the ground manpower, are paid more, eating and having a chat
pua chee bong
Originally posted by the Bear:absinthe?
i'm still tempted to go buy the green one.. at vivocity, they sell the whole thing with glasses and the absinthe spoon...
unfortunately, my friend's brother failed to get a bottle for me.. he was in Frankfurt.. should have asked him to get schnapps instead.. but he was supposed to be in Milan..
they sell absinthe in singapore?
who kaypoh?
just meeting... your cassie.. ![]()
Originally posted by deathwish:
relax relax dun stress lah... make mistake scold lor and check her work before sending to clients.
i can't be checking every single damn thing mah... i already told her wat to do b4 tat liao!!!! next wk onwards she's supposed to be independent to support TWO executives!!!
and idk why she like to pat my head like i'm a little gal... >.<
Originally posted by kopiosatu:they sell absinthe in singapore?
yah.. the Spain part at the ground floor of vivocity..
very very tempted to buy all three versions...
wtf???? its legal in SG?
hmmmmmmm might buy just to collect for fun
wish i can buy and open it up at the club in BKK ![]()
Haha she can see the flames rising from your head so trying to beat them out =X
Originally posted by kopiosatu:wtf???? its legal in SG?
hmmmmmmm might buy just to collect for fun
wish i can buy and open it up at the club in BKK
yeah.. we even had a taste of it.. it's like intense licorice...
tempted.. very very tempted...
u jealous zora get to meet cassie instead of u issit?
Why would I be? Why? ![]()
why you say it out so blatantly? ![]()
*goes to eat lunch before i get killed*
And bear, you sure zora is not lesbian I hope? Remember Ross. ![]()