Originally posted by SevenEleven:
i'm so bloody busy now but still i've come in to give you all the moral support
i'd rather give him immoral support ![]()
I believe the correct phrase is:
Av is the easiest to get a rise of.
you are all back from lunch already??
I can't go for lunch yet..
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:I believe the correct phrase is:
Av is the easiest to get a rise of.
I suppose that's true. club30 likes to go for the soft targets. haiz. woe is me. ![]()
how is it i eat some chicken rice, still feel damned hungry..
but after i eat a slice of papaya and a slice of hami melon, i feel bloated as hell? ![]()
I really shouldnt come into the office.
The printer is now strangely slow to print out documents that is needed urgently by papa today.
I kinda give up....I really should have just gone wondering around town window shopping instead of coming into office.
AMATEUR!!!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:you are all back from lunch already??
back from lunch? fuck! some CB came in to disturb me so I haven't gone yet. ![]()
I suppose that's true. club30 likes to go for the soft targets. haiz. woe is me.
*cough* what soft target? Club 30s arent wimps, we go for hard target....woe is you indeed.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:AMATEUR!!!
yah.. i told you before, i've surrendered my professional status ![]()
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
*cough* what soft target? Club 30s arent wimps, we go for hard target....woe is you indeed.
lan sai lah, other than ferret, I'm the softest target already. ![]()
hmmmm should i work for mac
but i dun wanna leave my place unless its for a shoot!
lan sai lah, other than ferret, I'm the softest target already.
*choke*...*choke*... wont you consider ferret? she pretty & single.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:hmmmm should i work for mac
but i dun wanna leave my place unless its for a shoot!
you go and work for mac and they'll be perpetually short of nuggets ![]()
av is soft meh? Always cuss and swear like a pirate de
talking about ferret, time to go update the fearsome ferret feed topic ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
you go and work for mac and they'll be perpetually short of nuggets
x2!
Originally posted by the Bear:
you go and work for mac and they'll be perpetually short of nuggets
i can be like the dispatch rider.
i deliver to my own place and not go back. hahahaha~
then they can sack me ![]()
nonsense. you're just stirring shit for your own entertainment.
i chop and sumpah. i'm doing it for you and your good . it's heaven will that you have meet me the "old man under the moon". It's my principle of not doing "ä¸�å�šä¸ï¼Œä¸�å�šå®�,ä¸�å�šç…¤äººï¼Œ 三代好" but i'm doing it just for you
ok that's it.
once the website is up
i'm gonna start promoting myself in the thai forums ![]()
but my main problem is that i dun have anything to do in SG!
shoot 2-3 days, then 27-28 days do what?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:you are all back from lunch already??
nope. i'm eating in. what time can you go off?
just because people commit suicide does not mean that I have to do the same what. right?
yep. but u r forgetting that its still possible. ![]()
nope. i'm eating in. what time can you go off?
haiz.. waiting for candidate to finish a test then i can go for lunch..
but i have to be back b4 1.30 for another candidate to come ...
oei.
dont sun bian arrow me can. ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:haiz.. waiting for candidate to finish a test then i can go for lunch..
but i have to be back b4 1.30 for another candidate to come ...
order yourself a working lunch