not me personally. but my friends. one kena stalked for nearly a year by some psycho woman he met on the internet somemore
and then you have the usual people kena conned into sex and whatnot, also via the internet. some commit suicide or kena murdered somemore. haiz.
Originally posted by Ferret:kaka. have u tried an eletric prod ?
worst....and it's not even proded by me ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:
true....that's if you are weak willed. I often reminds my kids about these
I think I also forgot to point out that I'm single, not desperate. ![]()
its 1.30 and i have yet to eat my breakfast...![]()
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
true....that's if you are weak willed. I often reminds my kids about these
My mum is also quite concerned abt us kena cheated by people from the internet.. so i do not tell her I chat in forums and go for outings with strangers :D
how? how?
somehow....i can trust you ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:stalking is not yakking online lah. that crazy bitch was CALLING him and smsing him. poor fella was a wreck but did not want to change his handphone number. heng she stopped eventually. we think she found a willing victim elsewhere. or died.
That is mild lah.
The worst part is these fellas, you tell them you do not like their smses or emails, and they say its just plain normal fun, didnt mean any harm and that you are just a spoilsport.
you think that "stalking" was bad..
=> Woman attempts to kidnap ex-virtual boyfriend
but what the woman did to the dog was... i dunno.. want to laugh also know that it's very cruel ![]()
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
That is mild lah.The worst part is these fellas, you tell them you do not like their smses or emails, and they say its just plain normal fun, didnt mean any harm and that you are just a spoilsport.
goodness. ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:My mum is also quite concerned abt us kena cheated by people from the internet.. so i do not tell her I chat in forums and go for outings with strangers :D
my daughter's into cosplaying and she would meet stangers of the same interest. that's why i'm very close with her and even amat her during outing....haiz...
Originally posted by av98m:I think I also forgot to point out that I'm single, not desperate.
yo dumbo.....it takes two hands to clap
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:conducting a test..... and the time sorta ran over lunch hour..
doesn't matter la..
had your lunch?
Originally posted by the Bear:you think that "stalking" was bad..
=> Woman attempts to kidnap ex-virtual boyfriend
but what the woman did to the dog was... i dunno.. want to laugh also know that it's very cruel
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:My mum is also quite concerned abt us kena cheated by people from the internet.. so i do not tell her I chat in forums and go for outings with strangers :D
ah.
-guilty look-
my daughter's into cosplaying and she would meet stangers of the same interest. that's why i'm very close with her and even amat her during outing....haiz...
How old's your daughter?
Gotta remind them to really be careful.. and don't give out personal information over the internet lor..
had your lunch?
yah. i gulped down my lunch in a couple of minutes..
not really nice food..
now i feel like a hot drink..
yo dumbo.....it takes two hands to clap
the reference escapes me. ![]()
that's also one of the reasons i haven't been on the outings, apart from not being around or not being able to eat anything.
the closest things to horrible i've done over the interweb is to show people like ferret good food.. like those in THAT topic ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:yah. i gulped down my lunch in a couple of minutes..
not really nice food..
now i feel like a hot drink..
get a coffee. i didn't have much either.
that's also one of the reasons i haven't been on the outings, apart from not being around or not being able to eat anything.
Well, its safe to go outings... because if you don't like it, you can just walk away ..
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
That is mild lah.The worst part is these fellas, you tell them you do not like their smses or emails, and they say its just plain normal fun, didnt mean any harm and that you are just a spoilsport.
forgot to mention, that woman used a fake photo to lure my friend in ![]()
get a coffee. i didn't have much either.
Don't really want to drink coffee..
I might go make a cup of green tea..
ok, time to go to get sodomised by managment. ![]()