Originally posted by kopiosatu:the club that really needs to buy is blardi liverpool
man utd just have to wait for the first team players to come back.
if i'm not wrong, many of the thai locals supports liverpool right?
i was in the pub when they showed gerrard scoring the last min winner against boro.. farking lucky.. and again lucky in the champions league qualifier.
Pushers at train station. Like... It's a job!
i wanna be xiao bai lian ![]()
Originally posted by deathwish:Dun know if it is only me but do u other road users find BMW drivers abit cock on the road? I always see them drive into yellow box, stop in front of stop line or just obstructing traffic in general... Izzit me or are they really the worse of the lot?
As a motocyclist, I can say, all cars are cock on the road.
As a TP EPU last time. Mercs & BMW fellas more 'action' when caught for drink driving.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
Not surprised.Another fren turn 'xiao bai lian' to a 19 year old girl with a condo provided her father. That guy is 35 years old.
wtf? he's 35 and so lucky?
Originally posted by hisoka:
don't know the way I look at it they do need a good striker/ finisher. But, not sure if he is the right guy
yes they do.. its just that ronaldo gave them a striker and midfielder goals tally combined into one.
Ai yah they need to learn to drive >.<
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i wanna be xiao bai lian
knn.. you're way too dark to be anything 白
Originally posted by kopiosatu:eh keii, where are the links to the games that u said can play on the mac.
u said its very small or something.
Flash games lor.
Unless you wanna commit yourself to MMO's. :P
Originally posted by stellazio:if i'm not wrong, many of the thai locals supports liverpool right?
i was in the pub when they showed gerrard scoring the last min winner against boro.. farking lucky.. and again lucky in the champions league qualifier.
yah
that match i walk back to my room liao to do photo editing
den i check soccernet, i tot they input the score wrong. ![]()
I don't like how alot of drivers drive. How did they even get their bloody licenses in the first place.
Originally posted by Keii:Pushers at train station. Like... It's a job!
I was eating poori with a fren at a shop in little india. My indian fren had a shock when a chinese guy went over to top up his water glass. I laughed and giggled so much. He was really upset that china men is now working in indian food shop.
Burger Kind, KFC and macdonald also have china staff nowadays.
lets see whether this job is staffed by Singaporean or Chinaporeans.
Originally posted by the Bear:
cos he's kopi-O hehehehee
then... 
Originally posted by Keii:
no no u said have quake or something... big games that are small
WOOHOO~ labyrinth downloaded.
Originally posted by stellazio:wtf? he's 35 and so lucky?
Surprised? Me not.
This is just one in many funny people I know.
That girl looks like ferret. With beautiful skin & really nice temperament.
I hear from my ah pek riders, that he was banned from our group of old men bikers because they cannot reconcile that idea of him sponging off that girl.
These old men says, they have duaghters that age and cannot accept that this friend is sponging off someone's daughter like that.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:no no u said have quake or something... big games that are small
you going tomorrow?
i go dig out my Castle Wolfenstein for you.. i have not played it since.. i dunno.. ![]()
why i got no one to sponge off...
Yeah. I know. Ah well. Don't even know if I wanna drive in Singapore. In a few years time, when our population hits the roof. It's gonna be another India/China where people walk on roads, ride bicycle. Or like another Thailand. Endless jams and shit.
Uniquely Singapore. /nod
Its ironic. I see more and more cars in china...more and more bicycles in singapore ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:no no u said have quake or something... big games that are small
Oh! I have Halo, CS Source and Team Fortress 2. But in my HDD. Not on sites one. :P
you going tomorrow?i go dig out my Castle Wolfenstein for you.. i have not played it since.. i dunno..
should be going
for mac??
jennifer connelly looks cute when she's young!
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
Surprised? Me not.
That girl looks like ferret. With beautiful skin & really nice temperament.
make up is a wonderful thing ![]()
you going tomorrow?i go dig out my Castle Wolfenstein for you.. i have not played it since.. i dunno..
That's ooooold skooooooooo
Oh! I have Halo, CS Source and Team Fortress 2. But in my HDD. Not on sites one. :P
ohhhh
hmmm thinking of trying halo
people say that game macam so fantastic
the last shooter i played seriously was quake 2 ![]()