Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
I was eating poori with a fren at a shop in little india. My indian fren had a shock when a chinese guy went over to top up his water glass. I laughed and giggled so much. He was really upset that china men is now working in indian food shop.Burger Kind, KFC and macdonald also have china staff nowadays.
lets see whether this job is staffed by Singaporean or Chinaporeans.
Welcome to Schinapore. xD
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ohhhh
hmmm thinking of trying halo
people say that game macam so fantastic
the last shooter i played seriously was quake 2
Depends lah. Halo I have is Multiplayer one. Not story mode. Call of Duty 4 is nice.
don't really feel like working. wonder if i should get the cupcake now...
Originally posted by Keii:
Depends lah. Halo I have is Multiplayer one. Not story mode. Call of Duty 4 is nice.
liddat PS3 is a better option ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:don't really feel like working. wonder if i should get the cupcake now...
go get it .....
Not surprised.Another fren turn 'xiao bai lian' to a 19 year old girl with a condo provided her father. That guy is 35 years old.
Originally posted by hisoka:
wow lucky dude, gets the young girl AND the money.
INDEED ![]()
wow lucky dude, gets the young girl AND the money.
You want you also can what.
It just take a little bit of charm and willingness to suppress your conscience.
Afterall, having a conscience doesnt earn you anything.
what is a conscience? ![]()
You want you also can what.It just take a little bit of charm and willingness to suppress your conscience.
that's quite true. go for it hisk!! ![]()
You want you also can what.It just take a little bit of charm and willingness to suppress your conscience.
But get a young, pretty and nice girl who's rich is a good deal mah.
yes it does.
peace. or knowing that you are striving for peace.
thats... a good thing.
erm what does conscience got to do with it if you dun intend to sponge off?But get a young, pretty and nice girl who's rich is a good deal mah.
err.....very contradictory.....
erm what does conscience got to do with it if you dun intend to sponge off?But get a young, pretty and nice girl who's rich is a good deal mah.
hisoka oledy has his conscience eaten. ![]()
I'd sponge, given the chance. ![]()
KNS! when we are rushing thru our file audit, lady boss have to pull all the executives for a meeting!!!!!! like dat how we finish???!!!! tmd....
Originally posted by InnoHippo:go get it .....
you also planning on tea?
I'd sponge, given the chance.
so has av ![]()
where have all the good men died to ? ![]()
I'd sponge, given the chance.
and so far the heaven's been smiling on you?
Originally posted by Ferret:so has av
where have all the good men died to ?
India? ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:so has av
where have all the good men died to ?
maybe little india got....

cute ![]()
and so far the heaven's been smiling on you?
no leh. no rich girlfriend or sugar mummy ![]()
THANKS FOR UR FEEDBACK EVERIBARDY !
Originally posted by kopiosatu:liddat PS3 is a better option
Xbox 360!