Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
err.....very contradictory.....
Originally posted by Keii:
Xbox 360!
the only thing that puts me off that machine is the controller.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:the only thing that puts me off that machine is the controller.
Umm. The controller is the reason why you get it! Lol!
i played my friend's xbox 360
dunno leh, i like the sony's...
somehow the winning eleven is different on the PS3
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i played my friend's xbox 360
dunno leh, i like the sony's...
somehow the winning eleven is different on the PS3
Lulz. I can't comment. I don't own any of em. :P
Wah lau fck lah.... My stupid manager still insist i take company bus with everyone to client's place... don't allow me to drive... Where are my bloody rights! Unity to show clients my ass >.>
Is there a rule about driving and taking the company bus?
Papa just came to me and asked:
he is renting a 3 bedroom condo in geylang and whether i would want to live in it.
I refused. Enough is enough. I am 35 years old, have 100k cash and dont want to live with my either parents anymore.
Originally posted by deathwish:Wah lau fck lah.... My stupid manager still insist i take company bus with everyone to client's place... don't allow me to drive... Where are my bloody rights! Unity to show clients my ass >.>
dun remind me... tml i have to take the mrt to blood bank from office to TAKE PIC cos it's a bloody co. event!!!!
pun not intended...
Originally posted by tare:
dun remind me... tml i have to take the mrt to blood bank from office to TAKE PIC cos it's a bloody co. event!!!!
pun not intended...
and some friggin prob crops up at 430. how am i supposed to leave at 530???
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Is there a rule about driving and taking the company bus?
Nope no rules about it.... It's a freaking transport and i believe i should have the rights to choose how i want to travel as long as i am on time.... if they want me to meet everyone before going it goes like this...
Wake up at 6:30am -> Take Train to Office at 7am -> Reach Office at 8am -> Leave for client's place at 8:30am -> Arrive at 9am
If i were to go myself
Wake up at 8am -> leave home at 8:30am -> reach client's place at 8:50am...
It's pretty obvious which is better for me >.>
pun not intended...
Your management and my management both need brain surgery!
Originally posted by deathwish:Your management and my management both need brain surgery!
Any corporate management.
Originally posted by deathwish:Your management and my management both need brain surgery!
did i mentioned abt the co. banner we have to hold up to take pic with? >.<
For blood donation???!!!!!!
Geezzz.......thats kinda too errrr.......showy?
next time got outing, take photo with sgforums banner
we had something like that yesterday - official pix for fire drill
Oh...and av!
I was at Police welfare shop and the cannon isus 8 mega pix is going to go on sale.
Its price is $388/- before sale.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
For blood donation???!!!!!!
Geezzz.......thats kinda too errrr.......showy?
we did tat for last yr beach cleaning too... worse, we have to wear co. polo and have a co. balloon tied to our wrist!!!!! just cos they printed some damn balloons >.<
Originally posted by kopiosatu:next time got outing, take photo with sgforums banner
Let me try.....there is couple of brown cardboard boxes in my office. Rip one corner away and they will become a fold-able cardboard banner.
We just need some thick marker pens.
Any corporate management.
Got... and all they bloody care about is the image they project to their bloody clients who don't even appreciate the gesture....
we did tat for last yr beach cleaning too... worse, we have to wear co. polo and have a co. balloon tied to our wrist!!!!! just cos they printed some damn balloons >.<
That reminds me on why I hated family days or outdoor company functions.
At least at Tito Issac's, we were never made to wear funny stuffs.
How stupid can the company senior management get....
Originally posted by deathwish:How stupid can the company senior management get....
Can.......
Originally posted by deathwish:How stupid can the company senior management get....
as has been demonstrated in the last few posts here.