no leh. no rich girlfriend or sugar mummy
how greedy. the grass are never greener over that pasture.![]()
wah...so fast 5pm. I got nothing to do after this, i think.
Originally posted by tare:
dun remind me... tml i have to take the mrt to blood bank from office to TAKE PIC cos it's a bloody co. event!!!!
pun not intended...
sorry i had to auntified you just to make the ah boi and ah ger comfy
Too bad there is no cure for stupidity =/
i just killed an irritating fly.
doh! why can't i meet all of you? why only AV specifically?
look av, i have persuaded her to come out liao. the rest is up to you hor.
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
sorry i had to auntified you just to make the ah boi and ah ger comfy
but the ah boi u refer to look older than me >.<
we are doing what we can
then me leh!!!
woohoo~ downloading Goonies now
sacrifices had to be made. i'm now an uncle when i so young at heart ![]()
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
then me leh!!!
well, av destiny just happened to be here
Originally posted by kopiosatu:woohoo~ downloading Goonies now
kopi going tmr?
arh craps, the old photo wont show anymore. I am too ooutdated.
look av, i have persuaded her to come out liao. the rest is up to you hor.
persuaded? huh? means i haven't said yes, right?
kopi going tmr?
yup. but wun stay too late lah
okay.. i've just turned a post in SC into camp comedy ![]()
final try at posting pictures that show how slow i am at uploading stuffs.
this pic was taken on chinese new year eve 2008 at 'si ma loo' temple of goddess of mercy.
Originally posted by the Bear:okay.. i've just turned a post in SC into camp comedy
Ahahaha i saw dat bear
Originally posted by deathwish:
Ahahaha i saw dat bear
kopi is adding to it..
and i've added to his addition..
Haha u guys damn funny =X
*me peeks inside* ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:*me peeks inside*
holy crap my pc is shutting down by itself ![]()
wtf!!!!!!!
my boss came to me saying she relied on me to pass her the files for audit... but now she realised cannot finished.... meaning I NEVER BRING THE FILES TO HER TAT'S WHY SHE CAN'T FINISHED... she nvr realised the amt of files....
WTF??!!! she can't check the damn system issit? her room already flooded, she takes her time to do the audit, i have to clear it out b4 i can give her new ones wat!!!! she check but i'm the one doing all the reports!!!!
if she think i'm not a good secretary or not competent, she can bloody hell do MOST OF THE STUFFS herself!!!
Originally posted by deathwish:Haha u guys damn funny =X
just spotted it too! ![]()