Originally posted by tare:wtf!!!!!!!
my boss came to me saying she relied on me to pass her the files for audit... but now she realised cannot finished.... meaning I NEVER BRING THE FILES TO HER TAT'S WHY SHE CAN'T FINISHED... she nvr realised the amt of files....
WTF??!!! she can't check the damn system issit? her room already flooded, she takes her time to do the audit, i have to clear it out b4 i can give her new ones wat!!!! she check but i'm the one doing all the reports!!!!
if she think i'm not a good secretary or not competent, she can bloody hell do MOST OF THE STUFFS herself!!!
well, flood her.. simple as that...
i got fed up with my boss once and did that to her.. and she kept quiet for 2 weeks
I think i am a bit too jaded to that joke liao....
now checking bank a/c and is terribly surprised about spending 2.5k within 10 days.
i need to curb my buying and start giving away stuffs soon! My room is now only squeezing space only!
She want everything all give her lor... Dats what i do also.. overwhelm her email inbox until she kena system admin telling her to delete her files..
Originally posted by deathwish:She want everything all give her lor... Dats what i do also.. overwhelm her email inbox until she kena system admin telling her to delete her files..
that's email.. i send physical and email things...
anyway, the way my insane boss creates spam, can't beat her... there was once she sent about 150 email to me...
i don't know how the hell she did that but she did.. thing is, most of it was crap...
persuaded? huh? means i haven't said yes, right?
you haven't?
i thought that was a yes! darn!
Originally posted by deathwish:She want everything all give her lor... Dats what i do also.. overwhelm her email inbox until she kena system admin telling her to delete her files..
tat was wat i did cos we were given the deadline to complete our audit by end of tis mth which is TODAY! she kpkb cos now she is overwhelmed!!!! i know she can't take stress tat's why i go according to her pace... like dat, now bec my fault???!!!
the thing is if i do flood her jialat she can't cope AT ALL!!!
i'm causing more confusion and mayhem in the PM's husband topic ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
that's email.. i send physical and email things...anyway, the way my insane boss creates spam, can't beat her... there was once she sent about 150 email to me...
i don't know how the hell she did that but she did.. thing is, most of it was crap...
Wow your boss is the ultimate email spammer.... My boss can spam my boss about 30GB in 5 days dats scary enuff >.>
Originally posted by tare:
tat was wat i did cos we were given the deadline to complete our audit by end of tis mth which is TODAY! she kpkb cos now she is overwhelmed!!!! i know she can't take stress tat's why i go according to her pace... like dat, now bec my fault???!!!
damned if you do, damned if you don't..
so.. keep your own inbox empty ![]()
sian. I thought next monday will be a peaceful day with most of the bosses not in. bosses had other plans and left me a pile of 'homework' ![]()
Originally posted by tare:
Wah yer boss is damn fussy
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
look av, i have persuaded her to come out liao. the rest is up to you hor.
You people are annoying me to the point I don't even want to meet you at all, much less 'her'. ![]()
yest i went off at 630 cos i meeting kittyn... and she went, wah u dare to leave so early? i took it as a joke then... now maybe not...
i'm gonna fuck it if they can't finish, i'm walking out at 6!!!! their job is done after they check, i'm the one doing all the reports!!!! wtf... i can't wait to go on a wk's leave...
i'm going home..
later everyone... ![]()
I got a "don't give a damn" attitude now... No motivation to work for an Employer dat does not appreciate your efforts.
You people are annoying me to the point I don't even want to meet you at all, much less 'her'.
alright...i'm to be blamed for av piloting on the pork knuckle tomorrow ![]()
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
alright...i'm to be blamed for av piloting on the pork knuckle tomorrow
and also for all subsequent outings I miss after that. ![]()
Good afternoon S'pore!
i'm glad to see that after i left office, everyone was still keeping up the talk about the PM's husband ![]()
*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
In the library now. Will be here till late. ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i'm glad to see that after i left office, everyone was still keeping up the talk about the PM's husband
You're sick.![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i'm glad to see that after i left office, everyone was still keeping up the talk about the PM's husband
U can continue the work i am leaving office soon =D
i just did ![]()
kns i'm still stuck in office!!!! aaarrrggghhh~~~~
thought you wanted to run off at 6?
try to run off soon?