Originally posted by the Bear:thought you wanted to run off at 6?
try to run off soon?
reality and fantasy are different *sob sob*
woken up by sunlight right on my face..
it's Caturday!

And I'm here at work
yes~~~~ i am playing football manager 2008
shit man
dossena an robbie keane are not in the team yet
i still have riise and crotch
hi kopi
*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
In school now.
The FS bought the MSI Wind for herself yesterday.... I'm typing out this post on it. ![]()
I must say, it's not a bad little laptop.
Originally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
In school now.
The FS bought the MSI Wind for herself yesterday.... I'm typing out this post on it.
I must say, it's not a bad little laptop.
pls dun kill her new MSI Wind Mr Magneto :P
tare: well it should still be under warranty....
Hanor hanor..
i'm going to spend today sleeping... prepared room already.. it's nice and dark and with the airconditioning on ![]()
going to post some stuff then go sleep ![]()
-envious-
i've started a palm reading thread in club 30. have fun and laughter to all the lovelorns. Fatum, you want 4 children, go see if there are 4 lines in your palm from the pictures
what if he has 28 lines? ![]()
before i go to sleep..
go watch this.. from part 1 to 4
part 5 is still being made.. it's really good although the first parts are frivolous
Originally posted by hisoka:dam my comp’s fan just died. Not the first time it happened, I wonder how much to get it fixed…...
Install a portable fan at the vent.
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
Install a portable fan at the vent.
You shouldn't ask me actually.....I'm a freakin noob when it comes to tech stuff.
I seriously don't recall saying anything related to this PM I got lor...
"Hey, I heard that u were good in bed. Wanna do it? Pls reply."
stiff back.. argh!!
will try to get wednesday off... coz tomorrow i'm going to rant at some braindead asswipe in the HQ
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:I seriously don't recall saying anything related to this PM I got lor...
"Hey, I heard that u were good in bed. Wanna do it? Pls reply."
someone trying to sabo u or he trying his luck?
Haha i think he see female he whack liao ba =X
*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
First day of fasting. ![]()
I'm 62.5kg now.... by the time Hari Raya comes, I oughta be sub-60. ![]()
First day of fasting.
I'm 62.5kg now.... by the time Hari Raya comes, I oughta be sub-60.
i should do some fasting too..
not for religious but for gravitational reasons ![]()
First day of fasting.
I'm 62.5kg now.... by the time Hari Raya comes, I oughta be sub-60.
u need to go on a mth long fattening after tat....