hahahaha~ one of my favourite photographer's facebook.
lionel deluy

Religious Views : Jedi
Favourite Books : Macbook ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:actually most people here shows signs of OCD. I know I do
Yah lor....
You can obsess over her photos all you want..... you can try convincing yourself all you want.....
But the fact remains...... SHE HAS AN ADAM'S APPLE!!!
*runs* ![]()
Put it this way..If not coz of WoW, I would most probably been sent to the gallows
hammie is alive because of WoW![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:Yah lor....
You can obsess over her photos all you want..... you can try convincing yourself all you want.....
But the fact remains...... SHE HAS AN ADAM'S APPLE!!!
*runs*
and i downloaded some comc book fonts to play with yesterday, here are the results

the words make no sense but i just did it for fun. the couple will be printing it comic books style for their wedding, so i went to prep by getting the comic book fonts
Originally posted by kopiosatu:and i downloaded some comc book fonts to play with yesterday, here are the results
the words make no sense but i just did it for fun. the couple will be printing it comic books style for their wedding, so i went to prep by getting the comic book fonts
OMG this was something I hope to have since I love comics too
Very Frank Miller style..
hammie is alive because of WoW
Well WoW is fantastic stress relief
I mean besides smacking on Alliance there are other activities like dodging volcanoes and running away from fire trails.
OMG this was something I hope to have since I love comics too
well, you can go for it now...
you in World of Warquest garb fighting off a pack of monsters.. and MPB is beside you armed with a giant wrench in his overalls fighting them too...
then in the subsequent panels, he is distracted by ayam penyet, orh luak, char kway teow and starts to eat the spread, leaving you alone..
last panel you fry him with a fireball and he's just a charred mess (like they do in most comic strips)
Originally posted by the Bear:
well, you can go for it now...you in World of Warquest garb fighting off a pack of monsters.. and MPB is beside you armed with a giant wrench in his overalls fighting them too...
then in the subsequent panels, he is distracted by ayam penyet, orh luak, char kway teow and starts to eat the spread, leaving you alone..
last panel you fry him with a fireball and he's just a charred mess (like they do in most comic strips)
-_-
yep, i copied from sin city
i can use with the original paste colours, that would look more cartoonish
now still experimenting...
right now i really like the frank miller style
CB, on hold for 12, coming to 13 mins already
nobody manning the damn phones at tiger airways?!?!?!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:CB, on hold for 12, coming to 13 mins already
thats why its called a budget airline![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:yep, i copied from sin city
i can use with the original paste colours, that would look more cartoonish
now still experimenting...
right now i really like the frank miller style
I really love the frank miller style too
Originally posted by kopiosatu:CB, on hold for 12, coming to 13 mins already
overloaded?
sort of like my department's telephone pool..
enough space for about 25 people but only about 10 there because they were supposed to be outsourced.. only thing is, after the study, they realised that we could not be outsourced...
something which people working there can tell you in about 1/2 second..
now they have to undo all the mess they did when they transferred people out of the telephone pool..
ok finally they pick up the phone
woohoo~ i'll be in thailand from 18 sept till 10th october!
i'll be hanging around chiang mai and the villages more often this time round.
oh and the lesbo isn't coming, wahahahahahahaha~
i get to be by myself!!!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:oh and the lesbo isn't coming, wahahahahahahaha~
i get to be by myself!!!
what? what happened?
she quit her job, no money
hur hur hur~
Originally posted by kopiosatu:she quit her job, no money
hur hur hur~
den tell me she feeling down and all that
i just said "ok" har har har~ i can do whatever i want in thailand now~ i'll hang around the villages as long as i want!
anyway this looks cool

hmm.. i'll be in BKK on 19th and returning on 21st ![]()
wtf, 3 days 2 nights enough for what?!?! ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:wtf, 3 days 2 nights enough for what?!?!
a short break...
even short breaks like these, i'm thankful for ![]()
besides, the week after that, i'm going to the F1GP ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:she quit her job, no money
hur hur hur~
wah liao eh... she really quit her job for u cos her leave not approved??!! and u so bo xim one!!!!!