Originally posted by kopiosatu:she quit her job, no money
hur hur hur~
similan????
she quit because the boss is a maniac lah!
me just happy i get to go to BKK in 17 days time
Chiang Rai oso quite nice
Originally posted by kopiosatu:similan????
she quit because the boss is a maniac lah!
me just happy i get to go to BKK in 17 days time
yo..
my friend just got on a plane to BKK...he very sian go there for meeting for 3 days.. while u look forward to BKK..hahaha..
got 2 pic i like...i love my fisheye

hammie is alive because of WoW
av...i havent post your chin pics yet...got 2-3 pics she very cute leh..
Originally posted by the Bear:
a short break...even short breaks like these, i'm thankful for
besides, the week after that, i'm going to the F1GP
short break?
....3D2N with someone dear by the side, is not enough hor..![]()
okay.. got the place to go to for kelong...
the name of the place sounds damned ghey! ![]()
there are 3 other kelongs there..
2 of them are supposedly filthy and they don't allot a place for you to sleep.. it's first come first serve..
there is another called Ah Fatt Kelong but they limit you to a certain amount of fresh water..
this one is best...
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
av...i havent post your chin pics yet...got 2-3 pics she very cute leh..
post leh...and send the original image files to me as well. the nice ones, that is.
actually the name of the kelong I like.
hmm....I think the banana will like too.
and I still want to go to similanjau park ![]()
hey.. when she was telling me about the kelong, i almost suffered internal injury trying to surpress my laughter at the name.. ![]()
somehow the name makes me picture a bunch of tanned guys wearing nothing but tiny speedos, sunglasses and carrying their fishing poles ![]()
The girl in the pics posted by LF are LF?
Originally posted by deathwish:The girl in the pics posted by LF are LF?
yes...you haven't met her?
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
Nope not yet
Originally posted by av98m:actually the name of the kelong I like.
hmm....I think the banana will like too.
and I still want to go to similanjau park
Originally posted by av98m:somehow the name makes me picture a bunch of tanned guys wearing nothing but tiny speedos, sunglasses and carrying their fishing poles
as much as u love your fisheye, can u touch them up?
Call it bikini fishing?
I am in the school com lab and I am pissed off with having to this NURBS programme which is rendering my assignment slowly. 10 minutes have passed with only 1% completed! ![]()
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
huh..not me lah..wah lao.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:as much as u love your fisheye, can u touch them up?
simi is touch them up..
if u say photoshop...i havent learn lah.
post leh...and send the original image files to me as well. the nice ones, that is.
tonight i go home and find the pics...and send them to you :)
Originally posted by the Bear:
really..
oh yeah, if we are really planning for the kelong in mid oct i need to know the exact date by 10th Sept.
FATUM LEH ?