kopi..i send u the full res...u help me photoshop to your style ones..
i like...:)
5pm liao...go home liao...tata.
lotus ish finally back worzxzxz

Sianz my office PC crashed.... now using Colleague's PC
WTF...my bus broke down, hollanded at Serangoon for 1/2 hr.
a bus broke down.. isn't that cause for suicidal despair for bus worshippers like you?
I don't even remember the license number of the bus I took.
Ask me years ago, maybe I would have bothered.
But now, I just want to get from Point A to B in peace, thank you.
I got a stiff neck after I slept too long while the driver was fiddling with the bus, before he gave up.
you're just a lapsed bus worshipper..
the others will accuse you of heresy, excommunicate you then hunt you down, render you into hydrocarbons to be used as biodiesel ![]()
spent my whole afternoon sleeping.![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:spent my whole afternoon sleeping.
stop gloating! ![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:spent my whole afternoon sleeping.
wish i could have done that too...as well as for the past 2 nights!
Originally posted by the Bear:
stop gloating!
then i got woken up by an sms asking me bout working time tmr..![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:then i got woken up by an sms asking me bout working time tmr..
ahahahahaha...
go back to sleep ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:you're just a lapsed bus worshipper..
the others will accuse you of heresy, excommunicate you then hunt you down, render you into hydrocarbons to be used as biodiesel
Yah yah yah.....ar ar, my neck.
gah
Anyway......makaning at Chinatown hawker centre, I was aghast to find out I had to cough up 3 bucks for 1 apple/orange juice.
i'm going home ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i'm going home
I'm at home.![]()
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
I'm at home.
same here..then again, been here since this morning, albeit a short spell in the gym
I was at the discovery centre for some national education crap in the morning....went down to Chinatown to get ketok, and got stuck at Serangoon by no fault of mine before I made it home....sigh.
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
I was at the discovery centre for some national education crap in the morning....went down to Chinatown to get ketok, and got stuck at Serangoon by no fault of mine before I made it home....sigh.
Originally posted by hisoka:
NE need to go discovery centre de? their brainwashing machine is there? you know you go chinatown will get ketok radish head still go?
NE at discovery centre....we followed a muddled guide and the morning ended learning nuts.
Chinatown? I ate there so many times first time I heard of apple/orange juice going for 3 bucks. I asked the auntie, she told me apple=1.5, orange=1.5.
I said: WTF. I'm not coming back to buy from you!
Originally posted by the Bear:i'm going home
I reached home 30 minutes ago ![]()
i'm unemployed ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
ooo...very nice...i go show my friends what u did...
i like :)
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
ooo...very nice...i go show my friends what u did...i like :)
eh, this is slip shod editing leh
can see all the over-sharpened halos