chee bong
august and it rains
sun shine also got drizzle
*whistle the tune to the twilight zone*
i downloaded tetris to play on my computer.
i wonder what other bigger scale games i can download ![]()
NB.. you pilot Baden's... else you have Return to Castle Wolfenstein ![]()
Originally posted by deathwish:Go buy cupcake cheer yourself up
maybe during lunch. maybe induldge in a choc chip one.
ahh.. in a while going upstairs to the auditorium lobby..
there's a bazaar on up there organised by the welfare committee.. see what i can get ![]()
maybe during lunch. maybe induldge in a choc chip one.
Dun later give ppl again lol
hahaha~ i wouldn't pilot if my mother didn't come in and suddenly say, "i cooked dinner"
i can't seem to find the torrent for X-plane 9
Originally posted by kopiosatu:hahaha~ i wouldn't pilot if my mother didn't come in and suddenly say, "i cooked dinner"
i can't seem to find the torrent for X-plane 9
you could have eaten your mum's dinner then go baden for seconds..
Originally posted by hisoka:ah blue also never go for seconds at badens wor
I never said I was going to go there for dinner...
But at least I turned up..
i'm trying to lose weight before i go BKK leh!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I never said I was going to go there for dinner...
Ya lor at least Ah blue took the trouble to turn up unlike our latest Chief Pilot
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I never said I was going to go there for dinner...
hanor..
i so tired, i still turned up for a while..
Originally posted by elindra:Ya lor at least Ah blue took the trouble to turn up unlike our latest Chief Pilot
who's that?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:hanor..
i so tired, i still turned up for a while..
Originally posted by deathwish:Dun later give ppl again lol
don't jinx it even before i buy!
my name not registered at the original post. hur hur hur
Friendly reminder 1st ma
who's that?
Our lovely Jenny
Yea remembered blue's face turn red again after her "orange juice"
harlow! I was already red b4 I had anything..
sunburn la..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:harlow! I was already red b4 I had anything..
sunburn la..
Orhh okie.. =X
Hmm..... spent the past hour reading a journal article and trying to figure out how to create a simple elevator circuit.
I keep thinking about what I'm having for lunch..... only to remember that I won't be having lunch for the whole of September.