Originally posted by fudgester:Hmm..... spent the past hour reading a journal article and trying to figure out how to create a simple elevator circuit.
I keep thinking about what I'm having for lunch..... only to remember that I won't be having lunch for the whole of September.
Oh ya fasting have started
i should do a mini fast myself to lose weight >.<
there's a small street along Arab Street which is closed to sell stuff.. it caused a minor jam yesterday..
lots of people anyhow park along the street, and to make things worse, a huge lorry just parked itself in the middle of the street... i was waiting for other cars to go past so i can filter out of the way of it, when it started to reverse.. i think he would have smashed into me if i had not turned out and went to the other lane
morning
Malaysia boleh!~ one UMNO person went to said something tat incited racial disharmony... went to say Chinese there are immigrants, saying something like they dun have rights like sort... and some other UMNO ppl said e guy tat said it might not mean it
in bolehland, customs kaki caught own customs kaki for smuggling ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:morning
Malaysia boleh!~ one UMNO person went to said something tat incited racial disharmony... went to say Chinese there are immigrants, saying something like they dun have rights like sort... and some other UMNO ppl said e guy tat said it might not mean it
They tok cock
Like the Malays not immigrants
A lot of them came from Indonesia one unless you say they are the orang lauts or whatever you call them
They tok cockLike the Malays not immigrants
A lot of them came from Indonesia one unless you say they are the orang lauts or whatever you call them
They see themselves as Bumiputra.
Literal meaning: 'The Princes of the Earth'.
What sheer arrogance.
They tok cockLike the Malays not immigrants
they want malay malaysia ......
talking abt it
something appeared on PAP Times days back
A writer from Malaysia it says of bolehland, carry on tis kind of racial politics played by UMNO, sooner or later it will be eating everyone's dust
Anyway in Malaysia's 2009 budget, they are spending RM14.6b on public tpt... but heck, e Penang LRT project is scrapped
Our govt want more population right, ask them go entice those m'sian chinese come sg be singaporeans lor =X
Originally posted by sbst275:in bolehland, customs kaki caught own customs kaki for smuggling
Well the theives, robbers, rapist can all be found in their own police station
anyway now they saying Port Klang not so compeitive anymore cos it's too shallow for mega vessels as it's draft is only 15m
I ever heard of ppl saying bef, at Pelabuhan Klang they gotta deepen e channel reguarly cos of soil movement something like tat
They should do away with skin colour.... After all we are all living, breathing and thinking entities
Originally posted by deathwish:Our govt want more population right, ask them go entice those m'sian chinese come sg be singaporeans lor =X
singaporeans are becoming minority liao ..... ![]()
oh yesh
Bangkok is now under Emergency rule
Originally posted by hisoka:
lol then eat it fast b4 others have a chance?
maybe like jenny says cupcake and me no fate. so many missed opportunities
U come back sg blanja u cupcake dun say dun have =X
Too many Foreign "Talents" liao lah... somemore govt keep giving them PR when they are only here to help make up the numbers and are totally useless when it comes to work....
Originally posted by deathwish:U come back sg blanja u cupcake dun say dun have =X
ah death goes around wanting to blanja people...
Talking about that... where's my liang teh???
Originally posted by sbst275:oh yesh
Bangkok is now under Emergency rule
but it's not the entire city in chaos, just pockets here and there eg chaos in punggol but CBD/Orchard areas are OK
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:ah death goes around wanting to blanja people...
Badums no liang teh leh >.>
Originally posted by deathwish:
Badums no liang teh leh >.>
got ang moh liang teh...
mai keh keh hor ...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:ah death goes around wanting to blanja people...
wah better start collecting all your "debts" before CNY. i really think jenny is right...it's gonna pour soon. my zero fate with cupcake. maybe i oughta move to another target.
i am so bo liao

Originally posted by kopiosatu:i am so bo liao
I really love the comic style photos