but it's not the entire city in chaos, just pockets here and there eg chaos in punggol but CBD/Orchard areas are OK
but it's entire Bangkok under emergency decree
Originally posted by sbst275:
Thailand every now and then also like that one
zzz
I really love the comic style photos
too bad for me that the market here is still looking at romantic photos ![]()
bolehland spending RM14.6b on public tpt
anyway they say gotta improve Port Klang else sooner or later mega vessels cannot enter
Originally posted by kopiosatu:too bad for me that the market here is still looking at romantic photos
People mindset slowly changing
Wait MPB reservist come back first
Dunno can convince him to take such pics or not leh
He still owe me our wedding photos
Lulz
going off.. see ortho spec
Originally posted by sbst275:
yup but it's not like trouble is everywhere. like PB says this kinda thingy is pretty much "business as usual". same thing in manila.
Originally posted by elindra:He still owe me our wedding photos
wah, u still bother to remember that he owes u that ah? ![]()
People mindset slowly changingWait MPB reservist come back first
Dunno can convince him to take such pics or not leh
He still owe me our wedding photos
Lulz
Originally posted by kopiosatu:wah, u still bother to remember that he owes u that ah?
For some things, females have a mind of an elephant one
quickly take a 全家� one....
ok time to go apple centre. need to get the ipod up and running before my thailand trip!!!
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
quickly take a 全家� one....
That is just 2 of us ma :P
OMGWTFBKK!!!
the screen suddenly came alive!!!
and its dead again. NB.
I'm currently nibbling super sweet belgium biscuits with caramel in the middle :x
i will give my ipod one more day to recover
*bangs head against keyboard*
work sucks
Looks like things dun look good here in Asia
Japn now messy coz of the sudden resignation by their PM
Thailand also messy
Malaysia messy
zzzz
Originally posted by elindra:Looks like things dun look good here in Asia
Japn now messy coz of the sudden resignation by their PM
Thailand also messy
Malaysia messy
zzzz
and my workplace also messy. sian x 10,000
Only singapore remains the same....
the whole bloody construction is messy also. With all the resources going into the IR, there's a massive shortage of resource in the other area causing delays to other areas. That means money.
Originally posted by deathwish:Only singapore remains the same....
Where got same
More foreigners than Singaporeans
Lately our local news also very happening what
Murder la
Robbery la
Originally posted by deathwish:Only singapore remains the same....
either you are living in paradise or your job is paradise
and my workplace also messy. sian x 10,000
<pat pat>