Originally posted by SevenEleven:either you are living in paradise or your job is paradise
I think he is in paradise lor
So many changes I also sian
<pat pat>
still having no luck with the cupcake?
it looks like I'll be practically camping overnight in the office today
Where got sameMore foreigners than Singaporeans
Lately our local news also very happening what
Murder la
Robbery la
Where got sameMore foreigners than Singaporeans
Lately our local news also very happening what
Murder la
Robbery la
a week ago, there was a lady complaining about being molested by a drunk foreign worker and that her call for help draws no assistance and finally when there was a response, that drunk got away. That's near my home. Now I have to be bodyguard to my ladies when they come back late
Same as in the regime =X
I dun really like too many foreigners in sg neither... I interact too much with them to know they are mostly useless.....
still having no luck with the cupcake?it looks like I'll be practically camping overnight in the office today
I've been doing that for 2 weeks
So don't complain
someone from saudi arabia just called me ....
in response to my buying lead on ali baba ... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:someone from saudi arabia just called me ....
in response to my buying lead on ali baba ...
huh?you into commodity liao?
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
a week ago, there was a lady complaining about being molested by a drunk foreign worker and that her call for help draws no assistance and finally when there was a response, that drunk got away. That's near my home. Now I have to be bodyguard to my ladies when they come back late
Pls lor
Yesterday I went home at 10 plus
The stadium there at night quite dark
There was this African Black sitting there and trying to get my attention -_- NB
Luckily that time still got quite a lot of people walking around and the stadium still had lights on. Once it hits 11pm it will be very dark there.
These days there are so many foreign workers near my office area that I dun feel safe too late at night also
although i know it's a site for buying stuff, you do know that 'ali baba' is slang for thieves and theft ![]()
still having no luck with the cupcake?it looks like I'll be practically camping overnight in the office today
guess? anyway, what's with the overnight job? the deadline is tomorrow 9 am?
I dun even know if the companies on Ali Baba can be trusted ![]()
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
huh?you into commodity liao?
no ... I have a buying lead for the devices I told you about the other day ... ![]()
I've been doing that for 2 weeksSo don't complain
People who don't complain about work stand a higher chance of becoming serial killers ok. ![]()
People who don't complain about work stand a higher chance of becoming serial killers ok.
You mean I have a very good chance of becoming a serial killer?
Beware then ![]()
btw.. go add your two bits in the PM cannot retire topic in SC...
i'm determined to hijack that and turn it into a comedy topic like the ManDate one ![]()
You mean I have a very good chance of becoming a serial killer?Beware then
U already can be serial killer in wow le =X
guess? anyway, what's with the overnight job? the deadline is tomorrow 9 am?
something like that.
ok, logging off now
Originally posted by deathwish:
U already can be serial killer in wow le =X
Oh ya but lately I can't
I'm playing my Prot pally and Priest more
Oh ya but lately I can'tI'm playing my Prot pally and Priest more
Eeekk dun protect you must DESTROY! =X
Originally posted by deathwish:Eeekk dun protect you must DESTROY! =X
Ret pally dun get love one leh
I'm collecting badges so that come WoWTLK, I have Ret Gear to lvl up :x
something like that.
ok, logging off now
hang in there then. maybe catch up with you later.
No need collect BoJ de cause when WoTLK is out, the gears will get a severe upgrade like when BC is out and outlands gear outclass the old blue items at same levels
yuhuu..kopi... are you around?
i went to rsaf show on sat :)

Originally posted by deathwish:No need collect BoJ de cause when WoTLK is out, the gears will get a severe upgrade like when BC is out and outlands gear outclass the old blue items at same levels
Wah liao that time I was wearing my purples for a long time man
Dun forget when BC came out I was super hardcore and I was geared in full epics