Originally posted by elindra:The photo looks even better now :O
yah lor.....power of photoshop...:O
nikon don't get a camera to challenge the 1DS Mark III, i am already starting to feel tempted to swap systems.
Wah lau looking at the pics u guys take is tempting me to buy a digicam >.<
Originally posted by kopiosatu:nikon don't get a camera to challenge the 1DS Mark III, i am already starting to feel tempted to swap systems.
well, u can donate your nikon stuff to me....![]()
And I already have problems with a PNS camera :P
Damn office lag too much to see his gear but my spell dmg is slightly higher... Should be pretty close with the other locks in yer guild i guess.
i need to slow on picture taking soon..
busy work months ahead....:(
your friend's photo

alot of quality loss because i'm grabbing small files from the web. so u have to see it small
if u go in an scrutinise the quality, confirm fail.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:alot of quality loss because i'm grabbing small files from the web. so u have to see it small
if u go in an scrutinise the quality, confirm fail.
yah..can see a lot of details lost liao..
hahaaa
ok that's it, off to apple
morning... again ![]()
you just woke up????
on other stuff...is my english that terrible? i'm still asking for the same thing/info that i've been asking for the past 2 months.
cass your english is fine. Fellet woke up to mousehunt again..
hmmm....so our pm and his mandate have kids because our pm may have ovaries.....*barf*
ewww av
Originally posted by deathwish:ewww av
blame bear.
*headache*
our indo office has so much backlog, we need to translate their filing receipt ourselves so tat we can report to client!!!! >.<
Originally posted by tare:*headache*
our indo office has so much backlog, we need to translate their filing receipt ourselves so tat we can report to client!!!! >.<
So busy no wonder today never see u post much
av dats a revolting tot lor
It's all in Bahasa Indonesia? ![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:she wakes up just to mousehunt and then goes back to sleep…...... she’s addicted….....
er doesn't she have to work?
but here's my question...how did our pm give birth without anyone noticing then? or were his ovaries removed and placed in a bacta tank?
translate from malay to english or the other way around? i can do the former but the latter...beats me
Originally posted by av98m:but here's my question...how did our pm give birth without anyone noticing then? or were his ovaries removed and placed in a bacta tank?
if you read Dune, you'd know about axolotl tanks...
which have got nothing to do with the cute cute amphibians the axolotl ![]()