*tries in vain to remove horrible mental image*
translate from malay to english or the other way around? i can do the former but the latter...beats me
given the bahasa filing report and the english template... we sorta just figure out wat goes whr >.<
if we dun do it for them, i won't get my reports for another god-knows-how-many-months!!!!!
and stupid epatent website is down!!!!!! i got a whole stack of files to efile!!!!!! aaaarrrrgggghhhh~~~~~~
Originally posted by tare:
given the bahasa filing report and the english template... we sorta just figure out wat goes whr >.<
if we dun do it for them, i won't get my reports for another god-knows-how-many-months!!!!!
and stupid epatent website is down!!!!!! i got a whole stack of files to efile!!!!!! aaaarrrrgggghhhh~~~~~~
this leg of the translation isn't too bad then. hang in there.
woohoo~ just bought my latest toy

sian, no ipod for 3 days
at least i will get a new one
Originally posted by kopiosatu:woohoo~ just bought my latest toy
hey! a stylus..
makes for much much easier photoshopping.. ![]()
i want a stylus to write and convert to word
my handwriting getting worse nowadays
i need the practice
Originally posted by laurence82:i want a stylus to write and convert to word
i need the practice
u can practice on writing love notes to ur toy boy army mah...
Originally posted by laurence82:i want a stylus to write and convert to word
i need the practice
Nah.... you're just turning into a doctor.![]()
Speaking of which.... why do doctors almost inevitably have bad handwriting? ![]()
I remember being bewildered at the instructions written by my MO.... I had to keep asking him to clarify what the heck he wrote.
No way on earth was I gonna type in wrong prescription instructions.
Only doctors will understand another doctor's handwriting...
Originally posted by deathwish:Only doctors will understand another doctor's handwriting...
izzit? ....... i thought they will call each other to ask ...... ![]()
G'day everyone! Hope everyone is well..... ![]()
Originally posted by honeymouse:G'day everyone! Hope everyone is well.....
everyday should be a better day ..... ![]()
my brain has imploded...
and is dribbling our of my nose...
*blows nose*
writing what happened that meeting at my HQ for my DD has destroyed my brain ![]()
No lah i think it's some kinda doctor's code... Writing must be illegible so that ppl cannot forge precriptions lol
Originally posted by InnoHippo:everyday should be a better day .....
It would be so good if most people have your positive attitude...... keep it up! ![]()
Originally posted by deathwish:No lah i think it's some kinda doctor's code... Writing must be illegible so that ppl cannot forge precriptions lol
i thought it was so it could be interpreted in at least 10 ways/10 types of meds, just so they don't get sued.
Originally posted by honeymouse:G'day everyone! Hope everyone is well.....
hi honeymouse!
I was told they do it to hide the fact they can't remember how to spell all the stuff ![]()
i thought it was so it could be interpreted in at least 10 ways/10 types of meds, just so they don't get sued.
I thought that was what malpractice insurance was for ![]()
I was told nobody will dare to practise medicine if there was no such thing. ![]()
Yeah those could be the reasons too av and cass
Originally posted by kopiosatu:woohoo~ just bought my latest toy
my friend just won one too :)
ordering the Lard-laden Mooncakes on either saturday or sunday..
make your orders! ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:my brain has imploded...
and is dribbling our of my nose...
*blows nose*
writing what happened that meeting at my HQ for my DD has destroyed my brain
i heard this a couple of times liao lor..
so it means your brain getting smaller now? ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:ordering the Lard-laden Mooncakes on either saturday or sunday..
make your orders!
hehe..this year, i am going for the Durian ones.!