The doctors I usually go to, are printing out the prescriptions instead of writing it nowadays. The specialists still write out the prescriptions. Once I went to pick up my prescription from the chemist and the pharmacist had to call up my specialist for clarification as his handwriting was so bad.
hi honeymouse!
Hey cassie.... how's thing?
tata...going for class liao...:)
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
i heard this a couple of times liao lor..so it means your brain getting smaller now?
yeah.. i'm getting stupider each day i face those idiots ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:yeah.. i'm getting stupider each day i face those idiots
stop feasting on mad cows ![]()
Is like dat 1.... They can't write so they print!
Originally posted by the Bear:ordering the Lard-laden Mooncakes on either saturday or sunday..
make your orders!
can you believe I've already eaten 4 normal mooncakes and it isn't even the festival yet ![]()
Originally posted by honeymouse:Hey cassie.... how's thing?
ok, just the usual humdrum of making myself understood. what about you? started din yet?
can you believe I've already eaten 4 normal mooncakes and it isn't even the festival yet
you ate 4 in total, right? not at one go, right? and not one entire thing at one go...you get the drift.
can you believe I've already eaten 4 normal mooncakes and it isn't even the festival yet
If it's you i can!
you ate 4 in total, right? not at one go, right? and not one entire thing at one go...you get the drift.
yeah yeah, not in one go. more like over the past 1.5 weeks
and they were all free ![]()
ok, just the usual humdrum of making myself understood. what about you? started din yet?
Been busy at work.... went on a road trip for work last week for 3 days (covered over 1200km). So much other work to catch up when I got back to the office.... this week will be busy compiling all my site sketch and information together.....
I had a big lunch today (had lamb shanks) so probably won't have anything tonight. Cooked Indomee Mee Goreng for hubby....![]()
Originally posted by honeymouse:Been busy at work.... went on a road trip for work last week for 3 days (covered over 1200km). So much other work to catch up when I got back to the office.... this week will be busy compiling all my site sketch and information together.....
I had a big lunch today (had lamb shanks) so probably won't have anything tonight. Cooked Indomee Mee Goreng for hubby....
tasty for an occasional dinner ......
damn, i gotta go through corel draw tutorials!!!!!
Originally posted by InnoHippo:tasty for an occasional dinner ......
That's right and also hubby likes Mee Goreng so makes my life so much easier. ![]()
Originally posted by honeymouse:That's right and also hubby likes Mee Goreng so makes my life so much easier.
i think hubby appreciates u cooking anything for him ![]()
back to working life..sibei sian..
Originally posted by InnoHippo:i think hubby appreciates u cooking anything for him
True, true. ![]()
I am also glad hubby is not a fussy eater. He can have the same food (such as sandwiches) for lunch every day during the week. He used to only have mayo cheese sandwich and jam sandwich for lunch. That's what his mum made him before we were married. I made him the same thing for a while after we were married. Feel sorry for him after a while for having the same stuff so I switched it to something else like tuna sandwich, peanut butter sandwich, egg sandwich, etc. I have been making him ham and cheese sandwiches recently.
Originally posted by stellazio:back to working life..sibei sian..
another 50 years to retirement ...... ![]()
Originally posted by honeymouse:True, true.
I am also glad hubby is not a picky eater. He can have the same food (such as sandwiches) for lunch every day during the week. He used to only have mayo cheese sandwich and jam sandwich for lunch. That's what his mum made him before we were married. I made him the same thing for a while after we were married. Feel sorry for him after a while for having the same stuff so I switched it to something else like tuna sandwich, peanut butter sandwich, egg sandwich, etc. I have been making him ham and cheese sandwiches recently.
no gyros?
that's how i grew fat when i stayed there ![]()
http://www.sonypictures.net/movies/terminatorsalvation/
Christian Bale as John Conner! WOOHOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by the Bear:no gyros?
that's how i grew fat when i stayed there
Your favourite gyros!!!!! I know what you're going to have if you live here..... ![]()
It's too expensive to buy lunch every day but he does buy lunch like sushi, hamburger or rice every now and then.
wah nnb..hq just call me..my colleagues forget to send something and i must cover backside!!cb..