Originally posted by av98m:I wonder if Mindef is looking into the
armywife saga. I guess they have no choice after it was stomped.
Dang.... it sure would be great to see her cover blown.
I pity her husband, though.... his career would be on hentak kaki mode for a long time. ![]()
Part of me still thinks that she's a troll, but at the same time she seems to be real.
50-50 chance its a troll.![]()
Originally posted by tare:the new uniform looks better in forest..... so good wat! army wife can do her hubby outdoors... wahahahaahahaaaa
Jungle loving is it? lol
Later the new uniform camo too good her husband cannot find his uniform =X
In other news..... I have to attend yet another 3-hr safety workshop tomorrow?!?!?! ![]()
What the.... I've already attended an 8-hour safety training session, a 30-minute safety test, a 2-hr safety video viewing, a 2-hr safety lecture webcast, a 2-hr safety talk.... and now, this?!?!
I know they're trying to get safety certification for the whole department... but this is overkill!
Originally posted by fudgester:Dang.... it sure would be great to see her cover blown.
I pity her husband, though.... his career would be on hentak kaki mode for a long time.
Part of me still thinks that she's a troll, but at the same time she seems to be real.
LOL later is MSG liao and went for Warrant Course then wife kena exposed he ho seh liao
Originally posted by deathwish:Jungle loving is it? lol
Later the new uniform camo too good her husband cannot find his uniform =X
later cannot find her hubby, end up f*-ing the bushes or something...
Originally posted by tare:
later cannot find her hubby, end up f*-ing the bushes or something...
Wah lau mabbe do it with tree stump liao hahaha. Later husband cannot find uniform after stripping then they can be tarzan and jane liao.
Should be thick enough to ward off mosquitoes.![]()
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:Maybe going to Changi Airport later see butterfly take some insect porn.
I thought tat's in e restricted zone?
anyway e new uniform is out... after e ArmyWife thingy got its way into STOMP
Oh yeah, tat M Ravi case I think it's really waste of time
Originally posted by sbst275:
I thought tat's in e restricted zone?anyway e new uniform is out... after e ArmyWife thingy got its way into STOMP
Oh yeah, tat M Ravi case I think it's really waste of time
Is it???
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
Is it???
tat day I think I did heard transit hall
I fear of another possible way
e ArmyWife does end up w/ a set of uniform ![]()
tat day I think I did heard transit hall
Har.................nvm, go and see first.
Originally posted by tare:
but tat "aunty" very kinky wor... wahaahahahahahaa
sekali she end up w/ a set of uniform
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
Har.................nvm, go and see first.
unless it's near e public viewing area maybe still have chance for a glimpse ![]()
Originally posted by tare:ooooh av... btw....*smack av's balding head* u dun think i dun see or rem wat u say abt bubble last nite!!!! gggrrrr~~~~~~
U guys still talking about Armywife
Lulz
I bet she must be whining away in Flowerpod forum or something
I don't think the new uniform looks that bad
I never thought the old one looks good anyway
However, if it is more comfortable and works better, why not?
I mean being able to stay alive is more important than how cool it looks isn't it?
Comfort is more impt den looks especially when we are talking about army uniforms here!
Originally posted by elindra:U guys still talking about Armywife
Lulz
I bet she must be whining away in Flowerpod forum or something
kena STOMPed liao, lots of forums carrying tat thread ever since then
Lulz
I hardly step into STOMP
LulzI hardly step into STOMP
so zun
kena STOMPed, soon MINDEF announces e new uniform