Originally posted by thehappybunny:
*runs and hides behind LF*
ooi..i am not tree leh..! ![]()
Elindra near that area got 1 kopitiam selling hokkien food not bad too. LF i am having a crab craving recently... need to satisfy it by stuffing myself with a big fat crab claw =X
Cass we just discussing about food in general. av share rabbit stew with me
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
ooi..i am not tree leh..!
protect bun bun from hungry av can? ![]()
in that case...if you didn't do work, what did you "google" or surf?
no no....I had a meeting, then met a vendor to get a technical problem sorted out. that took up half the day. later another meeting which will take up the rest of the day.
while my real work piles up.
I had a free lunch
how did you earn that?
Originally posted by deathwish:Elindra near that area got 1 kopitiam selling hokkien food not bad too. LF i am having a crab craving recently... need to satisfy it by stuffing myself with a big fat crab claw =X
Cass we just discussing about food in general. av share rabbit stew with me
It's more like a Zhi Char resturant la
Not a kopitiam
Now they air-con the whole place
Originally posted by thehappybunny:protect bun bun from hungry av can?
oki lor...i dun eat rabbits..i love rabbits..
sayang..
how did you earn that?
management bought lunch for my whole department
how did you earn that?
he just say hi to the group and sat down and eat :)
oooi
Oh ya his fried omelette with onions also very niceHe very generous with the onions one. Not like those economy rice stall cat cat one
damn...you are making me annoyed with myself for just anyhow eat my salted fish fried rice lunch that i can't even find traces of the salted fish
Wah been too long since i last went le
Originally posted by thehappybunny:protect bun bun from hungry av can?
i thought av has cassie liao...still want to eat u?
ooi..av...fasting month...no rabbits..
oki lor...i dun eat rabbits..i love rabbits..sayang..
oooi
means..really happened?? hahahahaaa
management bought lunch for my whole department
secretary asked if i wanted to order anything from mcD. apple pie is closest to muffin, right? ![]()
hiding behind a hungry LF....not very smart
rabbit stew.....
oki people...set date for sio ark feast!
I'm not muslim!!
secretary asked if i wanted to order anything from mcD. apple pie is closest to muffin, right?
errmmm..................closer than anytime else on their menu I guess
lotus ish back!!
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
rabbit stew.....
i dun eat rabbit stew lah...hahahaaa..
i had rabbits for pets...love them dearly..
wun have the heart to eat rabbits.
Originally posted by SBS7484P:lotus ish back!!
been busy and in the next few months...lagi worse..
all big titles releasing..no time to play or surf forums liao..:(
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
damn...you are making me annoyed with myself for just anyhow eat my salted fish fried rice lunch that i can't even find traces of the salted fish
I'm angry with myself for trying the new stall economy bee hoon
It sucks man
The fried omelette is even more salty than salted egg. I threw all of that away
The bee hoon was soaked in oil
The vegetable was tasteless
I ate less than half the packet and threw everything away and lost my appetite while my craving for Sio Ark intensifies
Now super bad mood :(
eh i thought pinky once said jenny very polite and gentleman what...won't just plonk himself down like that