insect pr0n and necrophilia thrown in ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
huh...if av allows u...u may go ahead lor..but meow meow quite cute leh...eats a lot...like her master lor..
av's chin... is called meow meow ?
Originally posted by Ferret:av's chin... is called meow meow ?
Mau Mau
you know? like the Mau Maus, the Mau Mau uprising in Africa
or the street gang, the Mau Maus featured in the books The Cross and The Switchblade ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:What do chinchillas feed on?
dry food, raisins
Originally posted by the Bear:Mau Mau
you know? like the Mau Maus, the Mau Mau uprising in Africa
or the street gang, the Mau Maus featured in the books The Cross and The Switchblade
Originally posted by cassie:Mau Mau? How did that come about?
you know...the chinese character mao (for cat)
Originally posted by the Bear:insect pr0n and necrophilia thrown in
I was disgusted and yet strangely aroused.
Originally posted by cassie:Ok, how does a Mau Mau aka cat and chinchilla fit into each other?
Chinchillas are called long mao in chinese..so calling her mao mao is not much of a stretch ![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:
would this be termed as multi-tasking and saving time? sustaining and creating life at the same time?
dunno
evening
Time to sleep.....rest well folks.
went out e whole day
looks like I need an early rest
hmm...looks like you chose coffee ![]()
time for me to log off and read.
cheebong, my ipod is dead after i rode in the rain with it today
i dun wanna go to epicentre again... i wonder if there's another service centre nearby
you should have tucked the whole thing into your helmet ![]()
bloody hell, watching Nat Geo.. "Don't tell my mother i'm in.." he's in Gaza..
the dump trucks have diplomatic plates!!
Downtown East has changed a lot
Originally posted by the Bear:you should have tucked the whole thing into your helmet
bloody hell, watching Nat Geo.. "Don't tell my mother i'm in.." he's in Gaza..
the dump trucks have diplomatic plates!!
i watched the afternoon one, that guy went to north korea.
sian lah, ipod died.
time to sleep.. goodnight everyone ![]()
i'll leave the burning of the other 2 DVDs to tomorrow..
burning the 4 series of The Muppet Show for zora ![]()
shiok leh, now i have another table that extends from my current table...
now i'm sitting back, the screen doesn't hurt my eyes and i can feel the surround of my speakers. LOL!