i say again
alot of people get macs and they don't know the damn reason
what's the point when they say its for photography or design when they don't even calibrate the colours in the first place
Originally posted by Fatum:between windows and linux, there's no reason to go the mac route, really ... why pay more for the apple logo ? ...
because you don't do things related to print and colours
sibeh jialat.
tomorrow is my first day as a civilian
what am i supposed to do?
i already scheduled "clean equipment"
go out and look for people to celebrate with you
i already aiming popeyes
and the people i am supposed to celebrate with are on overseas detachment.
i am supposed to meet them next week at BKK. but i heard they kena banned from going there, so they are stuck in the monkey province.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i already aiming popeyes
and the people i am supposed to celebrate with are on overseas detachment.
i am supposed to meet them next week at BKK. but i heard they kena banned from going there, so they are stuck in the monkey province.
oh yah! aren't you supposed to celebrate today with popeyes?
postponed to tomorrow?
sibeh tired after today's ride around SG. at least i have my IU unit now. so popeyes tomorrow.
i was supposed to go kayaking instead but the costs $15 for 1hr! WTF
then we went to East Coast Park to cycle, $6 for 2 hrs. but when we rode to SAFRA Resort (Tanah Merah), one of the tyre punctured. so we walked back to East Coast from there.
now i'm back, after a shower and i'm tired. ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:sibeh tired after today's ride around SG. at least i have my IU unit now. so popeyes tomorrow.
i was supposed to go kayaking instead but the costs $15 for 1hr! WTF
then we went to East Coast Park to cycle, $6 for 2 hrs. but when we rode to SAFRA Resort (Tanah Merah), one of the tyre punctured. so we walked back to East Coast from there.
now i'm back, after a shower and i'm tired.
$15 for 1 hour is quite cheap already.. my wakeboarding is $90 per hour.. haha
where you go for kayaking?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:$15 for 1 hour is quite cheap already.. my wakeboarding is $90 per hour.. haha
where you go for kayaking?
bedok reservoir
when we heard the price, we weren't interested.
i rather use the money to book a badminton court.
i'm not gonna fork out more than $10 an hour for sports!
water sports is expensive...
after the punctured tyre incident
i'm gonna get myself a bicycle with a really comfortable seat after i get back from thailand.
fwah, so tired.
so windy
feels like a good reason to sleep!
rented bicycles always got very hard seats..
after cycling, bum sure hurts
i think i go play rainbow six. see how boring it is
clothes packed (except the dirty ones hahaha); shoes packed... left with bubble's stuff and my 2 shelves of barang barang >.< oh and kitchen stuffs, food goes to
plc tml... tml have to go clean up
room... sat moving!!!!!!!
Originally posted by tare:clothes packed (except the dirty ones hahaha); shoes packed... left with bubble's stuff and my 2 shelves of barang barang >.< oh and kitchen stuffs, food goes to
plc tml... tml have to go clean up
room... sat moving!!!!!!!
u better go rest ur back...
Spore is taking forever to download. :(
Originally posted by Keii:Spore is taking forever to download. :(
game?
keep hearing badmaroz talking abt it..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:game?
keep hearing badmaroz talking abt it..
Yeah. Very cute. It's awesome. It can't be classified into any genre because you can do literally ANYTHING! Haha.
Originally posted by Keii:
Yeah. Very cute. It's awesome. It can't be classified into any genre because you can do literally ANYTHING! Haha.
is it a big program?
downloading bt version?![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:is it a big program?
Secondly I forgot to add, it is CUTE. Haha.
Downloading it, says it's 4 gig. I'm thinking of just trashing the download and buying the game itself. Lol.
Originally posted by stellazio:downloading bt version?
If you mean torrents, yeah, it's bloody slow. :(
eh need to buy ah?
forget it..
can't be bothered liao..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:u better go rest ur back...
but things dun auto pack themselves hahaha...
back is still okie, for now...