Originally posted by tare:but things dun auto pack themselves hahaha...
back is still okie, for now...
that's good..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:eh need to buy ah?
forget it..
can't be bothered liao..
Well, can download. But you won't be able to play online. And it's really worth your money. Other games go for about the same price and cannot offer the entertainment this game will bring you. xD
Originally posted by Keii:
Well, can download. But you won't be able to play online. And it's really worth your money. Other games go for about the same price and cannot offer the entertainment this game will bring you. xD
the next evil after WoW!![]()
ok nvr mind. I'm not too much a gamer..
and I better dun get started on games..
need to study
cookie and patches have a growing spat between them .....
the two critters are jealous of each other ......one gets pissed off whenever I pat or cuddle the other .....
my bad luck with females cut across species lines .... haiz ... -_-
threaten both by showing them that both can fit into a claypot at the same time ![]()
duck feet and sea cucumber, crayfish and balachan fish were so good we ordered two portions of each ![]()
Yeah the fish was damn good
wah..u guys so fast reach home liao...
no need to bathe one hah?![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:wah..u guys so fast reach home liao...
no need to bathe one hah?
done showering..
peeks peeks!!
spent $30 on Teochew mooncakes today
Originally posted by sbst275:spent $30 on Teochew mooncakes today
that's not that much..
where you buy?
Originally posted by cassie:Back! Hey you guys didn’t stayed on or moved on to drinks / dessert after the duck feet?
unfortunately, all of us got this naggingly horrific thing tomorrow..
it's called "work"
Originally posted by stellazio:the next evil after WoW!
You know, I'm still getting these addictive relapses to go back to WoW. ![]()
who would be feeling thirsty tomorrow ? ... ![]()
You know, I'm still getting these addictive relapses to go back to WoW.
you could try something less painful.. like smashing your thumb with a hammer ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:who would be feeling thirsty tomorrow ? ...
i think not a few will be going to Tung Lok for makan.. i know dw is..
the last time we went was last year... scared the hell out of the establishment ![]()
my tummy seems to have grown bigger leh...
jialat..dieting failed..
i go upload pics
be back in a while :)
oh ... btw ... .who's interested ? ...
me and my mates just signed up for this ... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:oh ... btw ... .who's interested ? ...
me and my mates just signed up for this ...
you may look for magneto.. he's a masochist just like you ![]()
I'm not ... I'll be out of action for a while I guess ... my left wrist's busted ....
Originally posted by Fatum:I'm not ... I'll be out of action for a while I guess ... my left wrist's busted ....
wow, Mike.. i didn't know you also jog with your left wrist? ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:wow, Mike.. i didn't know you also jog with your left wrist?
dot dot dot ....
Originally posted by cassie:Nothing interesting on tv. 24 is…I can’t even find the words. Just need to get thru tomorrow and I’m pretty sure it’s not a laidback Friday. You guys?
i promised my dy director something i will be able to do in the morning... but i forgot that the No.2 is dragging everyone of us up to his office to drone at us...
will have to do everything really quickly tomorrow...